Reviews
The only thing I want from this series is MORE!
Joanne Brooker via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/06/22
Deadhouse is the best podcast I’ve listened to! Keeps you in suspense yet weirdly keeps relaxed at the same time. I really hope they make some more!! If your into pineal stimulation then this is your thing!! ***** rated
sazfergus via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/15/22
Just follow the instructions at the beginning of the episode ( I only have regular headphones and that worked fine for me) and just experience the podcast. The audio production is out of this world. The sounds paint pictures in your mind’s eye so you can “see” what is going on.
Roise the Listener of Podcasts via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/14/22
I absolutely adore this darkly immersive experience….well done to the writers and producers of this podcast ❤️
I am the real Brigit via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/13/21
The production and execution of this podcast is very unique and interesting. It’s actually fun to listen to and it can be haunting at times. I’d recommend giving it a try. The plot (there’s not much of a plot) but it’s still a great experience.
Anadx98 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/08/21
Listen to this on headphones while lying on your back in the dark. These short podcasts each create a different creepy and immersive scenario. Brilliantly designed, and I hope they make more. Salem was probably my favourite, though also the most disturbing.
net76 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/04/21
I wanted to like it, but no luck. Would not recommend. The virtual barber shop is more suspenseful than this.
Kath375 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/08/21
So it seems like this podcast is only three episodes, at least so far. What can I say about this? It's really bizarre... Like really really bizarre but not in a bad way, in a different way. It's different from anything else that I have listened to. The episodes aren't long so if you...Read full review »
Kobe Equals Greatness via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/04/21
I have to disagree with the prior review - listening to this with my headphones is something else…in the best way!
FixYourAdsASAP via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/01/21
Unbelievably stupid! But, hey, if you don't trust my 1 star review, then by all means experience the novel bore that is "the DEADHOUSE." Mwahaha!Read full review »
fireplug9 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/31/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »