Reviews
Infantile, loud, annoying and immature 10/10 podcast thanking you.
Hmm indeed.... via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/01/24
Been getting clips of yall on socials the last few months and finally realized this was a podcast! Been listening from the beginning the last few weeks and just got past the first year! So damm funny, it’s been cracking me up listening at work! Keep it up FOREVER!!
BarlosB via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/02/24
Great stuff if we’re keeping it real
Mike Tenay via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/28/24
SKEWOAHHHHHHHHH
Yankeeguy802 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/25/24
Please review the June 4th 2001 episode of raw. I personally think y'all won’t be disappointed .Read full review »
noahl2009 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/05/24
10/10 podcast, been hog dipping for a minute and the dog has been taken to hell many times laughing with the deadlock boys. Or maybe it hasn’t been dude.
Creaturelalala via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/30/23
Tony owes me $40 for lumber he stole off my property
MarianPossibly via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/27/23
You smell like cheese
Donguerito via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/27/23
Long live Big Poppa Pump the Purple Warrior Freak Zilla Scott Steiner ! Holler if you hear me 😆
Shaolin D boy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/26/23
They talk about interesting topics but can’t stop laughing for more than five seconds to talk about it. I don’t care how funny it is, it’s unlistenable like this. Please shut up.
thewesker via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/25/23
MORE BOYS ARE COMING
JadeSlayerX via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/25/23
WOAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!
NeveacanezzerIV via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/16/23
This is the best podcast ever!!!… or maybe its not brother.
CodyK2315 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/09/23
No side bread for you Dude!
Streimtime via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/27/23
……Blackula?!
Kushed god via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/13/23
Do the show where khali squeezed the chalupa juice out of Rey mysterious head
The Undie-Taker via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/07/23
I remember training Jesse Ventura like it was yesterday
Coopa2937380 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/30/23
If they took the first 40 mins out of each episode it would be like 10x more litter, dude
dgbktsbmlless via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/25/23
I was going to help this guy in a wheelchair across the street but then he started yelling and making weird grunts so I just didn’t.
Atlpoerwi via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/15/23
OR MAYBE I DON’T BROTHER
Julian Threet via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/12/23
and that’s for true brother
TNA 4 LIFE BRUDDA via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/25/23
Love the banter between all you guys and the opinions you guys have! I am a fan!
r_u_mman via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/08/23
Or maybe it isn’t brother
Bfsgkitfvsae via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/19/23
Surprised it took me this long to become a hog dipper considering I’m subbed to nL but goddamn you guys make my sides ache so bad, keep it going thanks
Dïk De Kök Johansson via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/17/23
Absolute the best wrestling review podcast of all time. The laughter is contagious and always welcomed. This podcast is such a source of happiness. My only note would be, I wish there were time-markers for the Patreon shoutouts and when the reviews start.
Pookieboo54 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/13/23
Found some clips on TikTok and thought I’d give it a shot from episode 1. Thought I would hate the “episodic review” format at first, but the chemistry made listening to 2019/2020 content enjoyable. The show hit its stride when Johnny came on full time, and I’m now pumping out 3 episodes a day at...Read full review »
Show Killer via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/09/23
“PRETTY GOOOOOOOD!l”
Snake Plisken III via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/08/23
THE BOIS ARE BASED AS HELLLL
CezrDaPleazr via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/05/23
Absolutely love this pod, making up for the new gen podcast and sultans of spandex pod cast holes in my heart
mark mc316d via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/02/23
Really looked forward to listening to this podcast but after 5min of dick jokes and annoying laughing I gave up!
crynie123 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/18/23
You don’t need the 411 when you got da 1414… 1 4 me and 1 4 my homies
TipToeTimmy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/10/23
Good podcast. Pretty good podcast
Sasyyy via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/10/23
I sure hope i give this podcast five stars or maybe i wont brother
The Best Podcast!! via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/03/23
OR MAYBE IT ISNT BROTHER IT DEPENDS ON WHETHER THEY TALK ABOUT THE HULKSTER DUDE
BigPoppaPringle via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/16/23
Please give us more
Trent Johnsin via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/11/23
These dudes are most based dudes that talk about pro wrestling of all time. That Tony guy is a super weird dude too, not sure why he is the way he is.
TheGMF via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/11/23
Love the pod even tho James threw my brudah off the wwe bridge.
Buster194850 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/21/23
Good podcast very good podcast love to throw my Johnny plushie full of milk against the wall when listening
Chuckwagonking via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/18/23
😜👈
DogHiaper via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/04/23
With the sauce
yaboyrayjay via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/02/23
Was not prepared for how much I love these guys. Great podcast. Love it
Y2jv4 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/30/23
can’t wait for episode 1414: 1 for me 1 for da homies
Not Bruce Springsteen via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/19/23
One of the funniest if not the funniest pro wrestling podcast I’ve ever listened to.
JobberDELuxe333 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/17/23
DPW is my favorite e-fed
gbrooks2 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/17/23
This is a very good podcast. Or maybe it’s not dude who knows ?
theyungboomer via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/11/23
and woah
FlipperDoigt703 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/05/23
Best Podcast since bread… or… something like that…
louis skuce via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/22/23
Good podcast, very good podcast
TallT715 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/16/23
A really good podcast for wrestling fans that want to laugh. Literally cannot watch this at work because I would disturb the peace. The Deadlock boys do good work and this podcast is no less than that. I recommend listening to this while eating corn the long way too. Plus five stars!
ChristovonHool via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/10/23
I’ve never met someone more dedicated to the act of licking b a lls. You should be proud sir. Richard the Cocker is big and strong.
Daddy V Popping Grandpa Pills via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/10/23
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »