Reviews
One thing though, there’s no Kelly Clarkson talk. What the…. She’s the best woman in the world. She’s truly a beautiful gift to the world and our hearts.
VictoryGallop via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/06/22
Do you know the story?!?! I don’t know the story
Whutdudedoo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/02/22
I love this show
S dok via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/02/22
what an annoying person….when you always have to say “i was joking” it’s not a joke, jokes are funny not stupid
freshwillyg via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/29/22
I absolutely love it, 5 stars will absolutely listen again. When they swear which I absolutely love I’m still not used to them doing it after listening to them on the radio for almost 20 years. Very genuine, love the investigation aspect of the reporting and hot takes! See ya!!!
wokehottake via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/28/22
All I can say is I appreciate you all.
Cwfreitas via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/28/22
Best podcast out there. Never miss a show, been listening for over 15 years!
dfresh710 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/24/22
The best pod cast period
ghallen123 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/20/22
Thanks for the even view of this crooked world. Appreciate the insight as well the humor. Peace
MCre2 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/20/22
Hey
Good job cobbling together a career in podcasting. Not bad for a former nude swimmer, tiny handed phone number writer downer, and Mark Fellonher.
Barry McCockenherr via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/17/22
~ Ho Ho Ho ~ Bless you Boys ~ Welcome home
Francis J Fox via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/12/22
Thanks you guys! My birthday episode was awesome:)
Jay Willie 313 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/12/22
Keeps me entertained every single day. Also keeps my friends and I speaking in drops. Ok. I gotta run…
Jim Mal via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/12/22
I listen every day and you should too.
evergeoff via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/11/22
Nuff said
Really please.... via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/11/22
Listened since 2005 when they were on the WRIF. Recently found the podcast and can’t get enough. Its always exciting to see a new episode drop.
Tarantula-Keeper via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/11/22
Listening to Drew makes me look forward to my hour long drive into work. Thank you … Detroit!
At Kiss via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/09/22
They used to have JV teams in college football and basketball back in the day. I’m assuming thats what Kahhnner’s played. Love the show
garunteef fart 3-3-10 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/08/22
DMP
Greatest show in the biz! I felt like I had to write a review and leave a 5 star rating because that’s all Drew talks about! Keep it stiff fellas!
he got benzino'd via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/06/22
Geezuuus get a room with Matt Riley..all you ever talk about!
Dustin_G via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/01/22
They’ve taken like two days off this year. Talk about pod fading!
hdhfjjebzjcj via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/27/22
Huge tubes!
Danhenman via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/25/22
I love the show with Bentley .... more Bentley please
mihai 1969 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/22/22
I am beyond grateful to have this crew plus some new additions back!!! Long live the D and get your heads out of the gutter!!!! Glad you guys are back. Thanks for putting Mike in the episodes it brings back great memories.
tiffystmonica via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/20/22
All you ever talk about is Ray Epps STOP IT!!!
Bret Madcat Peele via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/20/22
I like the Tommy segments but Marc pics on Tommy so much Tommy is close to striking back. Fireworks.
Ismo71 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/19/22
If you would like to have a deep in-depth understanding of The Beatles this is the show for you. Power you’re phone off 1% and listen to the greatest podcast ever. When not learning more about the Beatles you’ll have the opportunity to dig into the lifestyle of the great John Wayne Gacy it’s...Read full review »
glcgbb via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/17/22
Great Brittany impression!!!
bike more!! via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/16/22
I love you guys! Keep up the great work!
Kimsinsa via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/14/22
Doesn’t really help anyone with their mental health problems, but still fun to listen too.
The Dabbling Cobbler via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/14/22
Fun podcast .
curly pewebs via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/09/22
This podcast could be the star of a podcast called “podcasts I don’t care about”. Five stars.
Kenny bugh via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/08/22
I haven’t missed a show, very enjoyable.
ActualRealPerson via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/05/22
All they talk about is their awards. BOOORING!
Flash1901 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/27/22
Love that Eli isn’t afraid to say anything. Better than the vanilla sports guys in town
Cbullaro via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/24/22
The guys cobble together a great show
jim Rapier via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/24/22
My favorite podcast! Thanks for the laughs guys and Trudi! ❤️❤️❤️
Maggiejessica via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/17/22
Geesh. All they talk about is all they about. Gets better every show. Charlie B
CBReichling via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/16/22
Still trying to figure out what time the podcast is on every day…piece of crap doesn’t work
paulhess via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/13/22
All they talk about is 90 day fiancé. If they cut back on that Drew might pass Screech on Twitter. Best podcast out there!
futtbucker6000 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/13/22
Just heard on May 11 Marc suggest buying Farrah’s poop video NFT’s something I texted to the boner line. Nate(show contributor) I worked for a company that once flooded Marc’s basement (bloop). Sorry not sorry(now).
Jawarhalaal via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/12/22
Stop being so mean to Brandon! Otherwise show is great! Except all they talk about is who is supposed to keep track of phone numbers. We’ll give 5 stars when I hear drew being nice to BranDON again.
Tommyvoy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/10/22
Meh
You should have Maz and Eli on every week together to discuss how awful anything modern is. Good god, only one "Old Man Yells at Cloud" segment a week please. And the calling is insane. They get one person to answer a phone and that's a regular segment every show for at least a week....Read full review »
LostLaker06 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/10/22
3-4 days a week
Swaggerwagon81 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/05/22
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »