Reviews
JB
Best podcast!! Always laughing
Justin_Berry via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/15/24
Funniest podcast episode I’ve ever listened to. Had to pull over on the side of the road to prevent crashing due to laughing so hard. Been listening since 2020 and that episode pushed me to leave the 5 star.
B. Davis9347 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/11/24
Only one I listen to really.
Hd452 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/11/24
I will rate and or review on this platform and Spotify, just bc I’m tired of you begging like a common poor.
Medicmanp via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/08/24
The only podcast you should listen to everyday
Shrek6840 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/05/24
Dan always making fun of old man Ross who is like 55 not 34. Also the stooges in the background make the show good enough
Merlinn22 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/05/24
Stop drop open up shop lol
bike -mike 84 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/04/24
Turn On, Leave On - TOLO
Kudar graw via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/01/24
Jason Kiefer from One More and I’m Outta Here mentioned listening to your podcast and then I started listening. I love it!!! Keep it up ❤️
Kentucky Girl35 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/01/24
Not only have these guys made me cry laughing multiple times, but they constantly break news and current events long before I hear about it anywhere else…
fuzzymarsh via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/31/24
I love these guys. Fake news is the best. I feel better knowing that Dan says what I’m thinking.
Big balls Bob 82 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/30/24
Just a bunch of dirt bags hanging out. come on over and join us!
17492764399466293 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/29/24
The only thing better than this show is a nice Sunday Brooch !!!!!!!!!!
Craig A-train Albrecht via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/27/24
Best show out there have to give them a listen!
Deerhunter546 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/23/24
Best podcast I listen too, been a listener since 2017. You guys rock!
Andrewread11198 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/21/24
Bro
Banger of a show as always boys keep it up
bill bowhunter via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/21/24
Best in the biz.
Rumcruise via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/19/24
Best in the bizzzz
bperksss via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/16/24
List to this on my way to and from job sites
Youngin220 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/14/24
5/5
love the show but don’t let dan do the drinkin bro of the week and close out the show again 😂😂
scottyr07 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/14/24
I just think it’s super cool Dan is providing jobs to retards
Rexual Healing via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/14/24
The show is good. I like the show a lot. Thanks guys.
Brando Ranch via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/14/24
Rp
Having a borg while role playing as a borg
Rickshawn28 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/13/24
Db
These colors dont borg !
BallJoe via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/12/24
While listening to these gallant gentlemen ponder all the facts of life, you may hear an Eagle scream his cry of freedom in the background. Because 'Merica. After listening to this phenomenal podcast, you may feel an extra spring in your step, and extra bulge in your pants, and hordes of hot...Read full review »
TmoVideo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/11/24
Bob half singing “Chicken Fried” made my entire life. Amazing.
Beth Butler via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/11/24
Dammit Ross here it is Boyd mother fer. Keep up the great podcast. and god bless Hope Solos Butthole
Qiza via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/09/24
I’ve been listening to this podcast for a while now, since the guys were in Wilmington nc. Shows hilarious but they talk about great topics, keep me updated. I’m a big fan. As long as they keep making it I’ll keep listening
NcJeradc via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/07/24
Finally I did it. Your welcome!
sack44 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/07/24
Love these guys have been listening to for two years every single day. They are my main current event source as well. Keep up the great work. Go Herschel!!
wiscopoolguy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/06/24
Absolutely
Nick1310 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/06/24
The best yet.
Mule562 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/05/24
J/k this show is a great relief from the pc nonsense on so many other shows!
MrFireman via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/05/24
Been listening for close to 6 years probably now, never fails to make me laugh while actually being pretty informative (not that it’s relevant as I live in England 🤣🤣).
J Dunsby via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/04/24
This is decent
Jbaum7220 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/01/24
Great
Diggerdirtdick via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/29/24
My favorite podcasts. The wife loves fake news! Thank you!
Bobcaat67 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/29/24
Y’all da bestest
Great4590213564334563 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/28/24
Been a listener for years
Thatselectricllc via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/28/24
Best show around
kat62!:9:.73)2$ via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/26/24
Great
Joe 2010863990 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/25/24
Best f*kn podcast in the the the the world
chance19111 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/24/24
These guys start my workday and make me laugh out loud on a daily basis
Greenmf via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/24/24
Decent.
JB1096 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/24/24
Ross is a dbag
jrbradley2 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/23/24
Good hour of news and laughter.
Jerk Mihoff via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/23/24
Ross needs to oil up when we hit the required number of reviews also show good.
jakeyo! via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/22/24
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »