Reviews
These guys have me crying every episode from laughing so much. The chemistry between David and Tim is magical. I feel like a fly on a wall eavesdropping on two homeboys talking about anything and everything.
Donna516 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/11/22
Tim and David are the duo that the world needs. Anything these two do together will always be a win.
_lorenaaaaaa via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/26/22
Love the podcast but need A LOT more audio descriptions. You guys need to describe what’s going on more. You guys only cater to the people who watch on YouTube but hardly ever remember there’s people who only listen to the podcast.
illmatic_94 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/28/22
DBtF David >>> GB David
ChuyRbndz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/19/22
Love this podcast although now I’m scared of sleep paralysis
LBrickhouse via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/14/22
One of my favorite podcasts, I've always enjoyed everything this duo does. Happy to be able to support another venture!Read full review »
Hijessii via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/01/22
tim and david together is some next level entertainment. Their respective podcasts were amazing already but them two mixed together is just unreal. Thank you guys for making my daily work commute enjoyable and get my cheered up ready for the day.
yb 01 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/07/22
I related to David in the latest episode, I love music but don’t always know who plays my favorite songs. 👍🏼
VW417 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/29/22
Love this show! Always look forward to it every Monday! But the Bohemian Rhapsody take by David, bruhhhhhhh…we may have to throw hands…but you’ll probably murk me because you been PT’ing lol. But yea, worst take ever!!!
2ToneDunk via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/27/22
Stop smackin
I.g.t. via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/13/22
These two craaaack me up!!! Top of the list of my fav podcasts for sure!
pciaobella via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/02/22
I work in a cancer center and it can be very gloomy but while I’m working I’m listening to you guys and cracking up!!! I’ve been binge listening to you guys
days09 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/12/22
I love this podcast! I’m familiar with Tim and David from YouTube and later discovered the NoChaser Podcast which lead me here. They’re the funniest duo and I love the random rants they go on. Super entertaining and legit for everyone.
sinc3relyliz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/26/22
Tim and David are so funny! I’m always laughing while driving home from work, while listening to them. The only bad part is David smacking into the mic while they eat 😖😂 Besides that… I love this podcast!
Nessg1 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/25/22
This podcast honestly makes me laugh more than any other podcast
alesssssandraa via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/18/22
I can’t believe I found this hidden gem, David and Tim have amazing chemistry, hilariously funny and entertaining!
sandeex3 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/15/22
Just started listening and I love it! They’re amazing when they’re not drunk & annoying.
Cocoa Angel via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/14/22
I love their conversations. It’s so entertaining to listen to bc they actually have chemistry and every conversation isn’t forced like most podcasts in my opinion.
cheezdawgs via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/13/22
OMG, literally the best podcast ever. Y’all are hilarious and make me laugh every damn time! Y’all are so relatable and such an inspiration ❤️ Keep up the great work and stay cool ! Ps. I would take a picture with both of y’all ! 😂
lanadelreyforlifers via Apple Podcasts · Singapore · 03/30/22
Whenever I need good vibes and a good laugh, I can always count on David and Tim. They’re both so effortlessly funny and genuine. Can’t wait to hear more episodes!
kookycorgi via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/23/22
I usually listen to podcasts to fall asleep to. These guys made me howl from laughing in bed. I didn’t sleep much that night but I certainly had a good night 😂😂
Elianne de Nooij via Apple Podcasts · Netherlands · 03/23/22
I literally started listening to you guys because of the TikTok that went viral, about stretch marks. And from that short video I seen how funny you guys were and I had to check out the podcast. I literally started listening to your podcast on a Wednesday and got done that next Monday. I binged...Read full review »
VanityMayhem via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/22/22
Tim and David are great storytellers and so funny…you gotta listen to this on your way to work, they just have a way of lighting your mood up.
killy vikeel via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/22/22
To many swear words!
sdffgjgdghfftigffj via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/19/22
I love listening to you guys! Also, I’m with you Tim—-always used to get raisnettes at the movie theater. And definitely fux with some candy corn.
JLMerca25 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/18/22
My fav youtuber && my fav person for him to collab with ! Love it
horriblepod via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/18/22
Love you guys. David and Tim should release a theme for the podcast 👀👀 can y’all also make these longer???
FranksLife via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/14/22
I love these guys, they’re so entertaining. From send foodz, no chaser & geniusnbrain; I never get tired of listening to these guys.
Mel from Fiji via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/04/22
Easily one of my favorite podcasts to listen to!! 💯🔥
Fix ASAP bad 5 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/30/21
All there stories are so upbeat and happy so I usually turn it on so I can have something to sleep to this being said I’ve probably listened to each episode 100time even between this podcast no chaser and genius brain XD
AznYen via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/30/21
I loveee the dynamic of David and Tim! Was hooked ever since Send Foodz! Please keep the eps coming. It’s so entertaining!
foodie2391 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/28/21
I really enjoy these two and the conversations they have. The energy is dope and you can feel that they’re genuine homies. I’m all for the repeated stories!
PhilipJCL via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/06/21
Tim and David are the ultimate duo for foodie reviews with a sprinkle of everything in between. Been a huge fan since your early YT days and these two has been consistent since then and now. I love this podcast highly recommend.
syang8 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/19/21
Dude how do I live in Houston and never been to Kata Robata????
AngelaRaynell via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/16/21
already know this is gonna be a great podcast, love these two together
nya02222 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/16/21
Separately they’re great but together, they’re better! Great first episode! So funny!
Ashley Gomez via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/16/21
I don’t give a hoot if I’m gonna hear stories repeated - still funny as the first time
C6nd4 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/16/21
I’m already gonna love it and everyone is already gonna love it so everyone just put 5 stars!!! Y’all’s chemistry is great!!
😆Roachhhh via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/13/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »