Reviews
Really enjoying this podcast, v easy listening but still informative. Side note - why is the display image a different name and presenter? Xxx
ANHenny via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/25/21
Usually like this podcast but latest episode on athletic wear with grace Beverley has put me off a little. Every other episode has been informative, relaxed and great listen. However, was surprised to hear that the company in this episode wasn’t challenged on any of the unethical reviews I’ve...Read full review »
A**C_1 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/22/20
I love this podcast, soo glad it came back!
helenruss via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/16/20
I love it . 🤪🤩🥳
kaityn potts via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/17/20
I was a little hesitant to listen to the modest fashion episode. I’m an atheist so I thought it wouldn’t have relevance to me as I considered modest fashion a religious idea. Listening to the podcast I was shocked to realise how wrong I was. I really identified with the idea of wanting to be...Read full review »
Gracie5037 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/09/19
I have been following Charli’s work for a while now, have read her book, and am following her on Instagram. She’s well-read, knowledgeable, and her conversations with her guests are not superficial; they’re deep, well-rounded and educational. 10/10 recommend to everybody! 👌 Great job, Charli!
moses1213 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/08/19
Such a hot topic and a great listen. Charli is awesome and such a handy guide to being fashion and environmentally conscious. I love it!
Han is listening via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/04/19
Was looking for a podcast that focused on the fashion industry but not in a dull business way or assumed you knew everything about it! Charli is a really interesting and fun speaker, looking forward to learning more about being a green fashionista!!!!
QueenGreen1 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/22/19
Great topic and love Charli!
mils1994 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/20/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »