Reviews
Amazing listen to and from wherever. All things aviation and life with no censor and absolutely amazing guests. Jeff and Mark are top notch.
NicPetro via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/13/21
My new favorite podcast. Makes me aerobic curious. I’m down with the baseball cards.
Kevin865 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/25/21
I don’t listen to podcasts but love to live and breathe aerobatics and this does just that.
Areonica champ via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/02/21
This is a fun podcast which has got me motivated to explore the world of aerobatics more. Some audio level issues to work out at times, but the content is worth it.
formulaphoto via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/24/21
I’m a long time pilot and CFI and have recently got into aerobatics. This podcast has quickly become one of my favorites! I gave the first couple episodes a listen not long after it started and then came back to listen to Sammy Mason and what an improvement!! I’m listening to them all now! Give...Read full review »
@sb_flying via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/17/21
Mark and Jeff and excellent hosts talking about many subjects near and dear to my heart. If you have any interest in aviation and especially aerobatic flying and you want to laugh, then this podcast is for you !
Nagoyalukas via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/29/21
Entertaining and informational. It’s like we’re all in the hangar together.
Paulie_P via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/23/21
Really enjoy the show. Laid back atmosphere and so much good info on the aerobatics scene. Makes my 3 hour driving commute fly by. Keep up the great work Mark and Jeff.
kelrem2018 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/07/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »