Reviews
Absolute dross… they have no idea what they’re talking about. Both very annoying. Playing the template with some lucky punts any idiot can make a podcast!
Dossie27 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/16/21
There’s a global pandemic on mate, you need to get some perspective if this is something that bothers you
Connorlfc via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/06/21
Will say it how it is. I think Sam is decent on the FPL podcast and enjoy her scout cast. Really find Lee annoying. Plenty of decent fpl podcasts out there- try fpl experiment, 59th minute to name a couple
Fplgooner via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/18/21
Love this podcast all the way from South Africa!! Love the FPL family, such a cool team and great insight! Thanks for an awesome podcast guys!
Olis xi via Apple Podcasts · South Africa · 05/17/21
Good FPL pod but could be done in half the time if they’d stop bickering inpod. Also, sorry Sam but the sudden shouts and screams are no good for my eardrums - gotta unsubscribe
PeterPurves aka Chris Merlini via Apple Podcasts · New Zealand · 02/01/21
This really works. The dynamic between this pair is brilliant and warming. Lee conducts and keeps the pod moving with his happy very likeable demeanour. And Sam is just the star. Her concise no-nonsense and well informed opinion is one every FPL manager should take note of.
Socrates Newbold via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/10/20
This is one of my favourite podcasts, keep it coming!
FPL Fan via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/09/20
This is the best FPL Show I’ve watched! I have been listening to Fantasy Football Scout for ages, for help to create my 1st team (created in GW 30!☹️) and then noticed you. I mainly listen on Spotify, but sometimes on podcasts. I love the show!🤩⚽️
Silver6ranger via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/13/20
It’s nice to commiserate with at least one of the two hosts each GW. Good balance of informative and entertaining
Borat4Ever via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/24/20
Only just got into FPL half seriously this season. Previously setup my teams and left them. Been listening to the show for a few months now & it’s always full of good advice, opinions & is generally fun seeing you two bounce off each other. Subscribed 👌 - keep the podcasts coming. Loving...Read full review »
welsyb via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/15/20
It’s about time y’all were on Apple Podcasts! Thanks for brightening up my day every week with fresh FPL insights!
robbinhood27 via Apple Podcasts · Singapore · 11/08/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »