Reviews
Would expect nothing less than excellence in intellect from Anthony Furey.
Dextrose100 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/25/22
Insightful and provocative. Great stuff.
Malken15 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/20/22
Thank you Anthony for your efforts to discuss issues with depth, honesty and intellect.
Cardinal TO via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/06/22
I have often come to this podcast looking for objective journalism but it is much more a platform for the host’s views.
rd_w via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/07/22
Thank you Anthony, You have been a beacon of hope for my family over the past two years .
oso bass trombone via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/10/22
Very well done with an excellent interviewees! High time common sense is applied.
huhjiko via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/10/22
Interesting topics and informative long-form discussions. The guests have a variety of perspectives while Anthony Furey asks intriguing questions and adds intelligent commentary of his own. I don’t always agree with the opinions presented, but I still enjoy learning about them without the...Read full review »
SpringRobin15 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/10/21
I have just finished listening to the episode in which Anthony interviewed a nurse with 31 years of experience who was let go – terminated! – because she did not feel comfortable taking the vaccine. Thank you for letting her speak with no interruptions and judgment. It was heartbreaking and...Read full review »
Rcvog via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/10/21
I have been listening to the Full Comment pod cast for a few months now and find it very informative with frank discussions with great guests. Interesting listening for anyone with an open mind, particularly those with a conservative ideology. Keep up the good work.
Bruce in North Van via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/14/21
Very in-depth and meaningful discussion on the issues on the vaccine passport mandate which I haven’t seen in mainstream media outlets. Please keep up this important work that our society sorely needs!!
lotta.chan via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/08/21
Common sense discussion and opinions. Great work Anthony.
Klinic via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/17/21
Followed you from National Post Radio on Sirius and I am so glad you’re back on the air.
KristyJ1974 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/12/21
Well done podcast about important social and economic issues in Canada that government subsidized news sources don’t discuss or even hint towards. Good length of time given to explain and explore pertinent topics. Thanks. (Listening to interview with Celina Caesar-Chavannes atm.)
M.Y. Ready via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/27/21
Anthony is a voice of reason and a true journalist! Check him out on true north as well, independent media is doing journalism right
pladam via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/22/21
Furey tells the truth. A great counterweight to the pathological liars at CBC, CTV and Toronto Star.
josh19888 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/22/21
Anthony Furey is a fantastic columnist and now an equally impressive podcast host. His unbiased, logical approach is refreshing and what is lacking in media today.
pfawer via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/04/21
Good to hear an intelligent interview show from a different perspective...We can feel the Furey!
rgp82 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/04/21
Strong interview with Celina Caesar-Chavannes. Anthony asks relevant and insightful questions and then stays quiet to let his interviewee speak. Will definitely keep following.
TIMC47701 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/27/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »