Reviews
I enjoy the podcast and tend to only listen to the episodes that dig into my top 5... does everybody do that???
poopyhead446 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/09/20
I’ve been doing strengths related presentations through my on campus job at JMU and everyone who knows me knows how passionate I am about StrengthsFinder. I love this podcast and always look forward to hearing about my top 5 talent themes: input, strategic, communication, woo, & responsibility.
Kelcem via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/15/19
I have been listening to this podcast for several months and gain such wisdom and insight. I appreciate the thoughts on Positivity (my number 1) and keeping the perspective on celebration and hope. My daughter is now listening in as well. Keep inspiring us!
twisty29 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/11/19
Great place for Coaches
Gagan Deep Singh Bath via Apple Podcasts · India · 03/06/19
I’ve been a passionate fan of understanding themes and strengths for years and recently discovered this podcast. Thoughtful content and very knowledgeable hosts who also engage the chat room. I started with Season 3 and am excited to go back to prior seasons!
bdp414 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/21/19
I love listen to this podcast. They know what they’re talking about scientifically, and they have fun doing it. Who could ask for anything more? Love the Positivity. Love the Communication. Love the Ideation. -Derek Lang, D.O.
drdlanginator via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/29/18
This podcast is an amazing tool to help understand your strengths and seeing where they can lead you! I love the focus on others and how you can influence and lead them! Really appreciate you guys doing this podcast!
KYLEcoolfelt via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/07/17
I really appreciate all of the time you put into these. Your consistent support of "upping our game" as coaches is paying off. Great stuff. I've listened to every single episode - we're talking about 75 hours of value so far. Much appreciated!Read full review »
FromLisa2 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/09/17
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »