Reviews
Outstanding analysis fellas, chequies are well and truly out baby here’s to $250 in the back bra Bags soon 🤙🏻
69yourmum via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/19/19
Not bad at all
Sh!t_Punter via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/17/19
A class yarn from a couple of absolute throbbers. Sleep companion app absolutely brilliant, got me to sleep to the beautiful sounds of live rugby league with such efficiency that I’m sure to have a better Monday than normal. Thanks boys.
hassbaz via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 05/26/19
Two blokes that couldn’t get you more engaged in a yarn if they tried. Quick witted, very funny and endless sarcasm. And on top of everything - it’s a great insight into what’s actually going on within the sporting world (if only they covered American sport a bit more hehe)
horhayallday via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 05/04/19
The quintessential guide to all things sport relevant for the punter-dribbler.
Jock Walsh via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/15/19
Love the pod but has fuelled my biltong addiction that I thought I’d got on top of, just finished off some smoked chilli, send these boys more samples Bareback they deserve it!
Boystang via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/09/19
A cupla dribblers telling a few yarns from the week that was in sport. Manly supporters but I won’t hold that against them.
Leeds Down Under via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/02/19
Good banter. The guys are unafraid to openly say that the information they are commenting on may not be factual. This is refreshing as there are media outlets around the country and internationally that manage to make a career out of this. Don’t be a beta. Listen to it. Ps Boys could you get...Read full review »
hava_chat via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/01/19
Great pod fellas if you want more info- DYOR.
smackz28 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/31/19
At full throb when this podcast comes out every week. The only place to get your sports news
augss via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/25/19
Two awesome Aussie throbbers with so much of the dribble you could slop into a fish box and barely be able to carry🤤🤤🤤
Clairejulia0457 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/25/19
A couple of undefeated, undisputed throbbers on top of the podcast pile! Keep up the great work lads, beers soon!
Thechrysis via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/25/19
Always an absolute pleasure to tap into the unqualified opinion and unwavering bias of these throbbers. Strong argument for Australians of the year 2020 (to be awarded zooper doopers, obviously)
Lizzie Boyle via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/23/19
Love listening to these absolute throbbers Keep being the voice of the punter and the dribbler
throbber mcgregor via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/22/19
If you love two punters dribbling about sport then this is the podcast for you. Best ever!
King Dribbler via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/21/19
2 absolute high flying throbbers yarning the yarn out of a yarn ball. 11/10 would recommend.
Wannabe Throbber via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/21/19
Late to the party but very glad I came across this podcast. Top stuff legends! Best sports podcast out there!
Steve the Dribbler via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/21/19
A very well orchestrated podcast
seq man via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/20/19
Best in the biz, top of the heap for a reason. Beers soon x
PETA BETA via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/20/19
Great podcasts boys, better yarns. Beers soon
tomspiller04 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/20/19
Absolute top podcast, great listening, beers soon
beers soon via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/20/19
Why is the volume so quiet?
jeitah via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/20/19
Couple of five star generals. Beers soon
rorycarmody via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/13/19
A top podcast with the perfect balance of humour and Content. Well done boys
Dim123 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 02/04/19
Ripper of a cast. Thanks to the boys. Beers soon
Benji-mun1 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/09/18
God this podcast makes my week.. every week. Keep up the great work boys
yakkafinance via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/07/18
I always thought this was a good podcast. But after the comedy gold in their “Manly is a glamour club” but I’m sure they will go places. I haven’t heard a better skit since “Who’s on first”.
Ruden85 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/23/18
Incredible insightful bias & unshackled, unhinged opinion....I check every week for a new ep and get withdrawals when it doesn’t come through.
suttsjnr via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/25/18
Top tier listening. With great insights into the hard to reach places of the sporting world. Never missed an episode! Great stuff boys!
Jack Dimoff via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 05/15/18
Delish episode I must say. Thanks for the shoutout boys for my unspoken dominance in the salesforce donut eating competition. I can relay that I in fact only ate one donut within 5 seconds with my arms tied behind my back. Don’t know how this rates in TPD against others in the donut eating...Read full review »
tom caz via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 05/10/18
Sport told the way it is!
Didgelover88 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/16/18
Best sports podcast (that I regularly listen to) bar none
hamomac89 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/04/18
I choose to stay in the beaches when I know an episode is coming out. An hour well spent - By the time you hit the Wakehurst Parkway you may even start liking Manly. Highly recommended.
Ed Liston via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/27/18
I’m just crazy about the bants these two guys have. They have a special friendship (maybe more?). Love it every week
Hoey logbooks via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/20/18
Finally Some good rugby league banter. These guys are proper sports nerds I love it
Sigmund2222 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/20/18
Topical and hilarious. I always find myself coming back for the insightful and intellectually-stimulating discussion that’s often so humorous I almost end up veering into oncoming traffic!
PashRash69 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/20/18
Ripping yarns all day long, I never miss a podcast!
Eddy Myer via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 02/27/18
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »