Reviews
Nice Podcast , love it
Dan Dil 💕 via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 05/13/22
Buhhh
daniel grind via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 04/17/22
Father,Son and House Of Gucci.
黑虎迪B.TIGER.D via Apple Podcasts · Taiwan · 01/11/22
Y
Yyyy
maru850 via Apple Podcasts · Hong Kong · 12/25/21
Brooke & Aricia are on a roll with their storytelling, style and wit. Babes -- I need a follow-up diving deeper into the modern day House of Gucci.
nenkes via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/07/21
Brilliant podcast!!! I especially enjoyed the unique questions. Can’t wait to watch the film.
Hbcdjfs via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/05/21
It was a little slow start but happy with movie. Surprised the 2nd daughter wasn’t portrayed but is what it is.
lhabduvsk via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/30/21
Fantastic one-off podcast with some fascinating insight into the new Ridley Scott film! Rhianna and Teo are great hosts and the pod is packed full of interesting, informative interviews…the Ridley Scott, Adam Driver and Lady Gaga interviews are particular highlights! Incredible work all round.
mikemuncer via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/29/21
Just seems like their hopping on the band wagon & making a bad movie. Doesn't seem interesting & i think Gucci should stick to making clothes..Read full review »
joe byyron via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/26/21
Was really interesting but did not appreciate how the interview always leads to how great and talented Lady Gaga was. To be honest I think the other cast is much better as actors but she is clearly aiming for the Oscar with this movie and I believe interviews like this help her a lot.
VHTodorova via Apple Podcasts · Bulgaria · 11/25/21
What a thrilling insight into the artistry behind this magnificent film!! Lady Gaga is the star of this podcast, and the film itself (of course), but this movie relies on everybody's creativity and genius. A must listen.Read full review »
joeenglandd via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/22/21
I highly recommend this podcast special. I can’t wait to see the film!
nora1396 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/22/21
Love gaga
V Magazine via Apple Podcasts · Mexico · 11/22/21
Came here to just listen to Gaga and then leave but ended up listening to the whole thing - Adam Driver is super cute even in audio and I love Ridley Scott, the man is a legend
QueenOfRats via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/22/21
Great interview with Gaga, also loved the costume designer, she was hilarious. Buzzing for the film.
Reacher71 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/22/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »