Reviews
I like this Podcast very mutch for sleeping.👍😂😂😂
Lord_Shibuya via Apple Podcasts · Switzerland · 11/30/22
When does season 2 come out?
b is not taken via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/29/22
😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤🤬🤬😡🥺🙁😡🤬🥺
ghhhjuuuuuuuu via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/28/22
A piece of advice for you ;you should have better background music 🎶,and you should have jokes
l love myths 😻 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/20/22
This is a really inspiring show for all kids that want to be scientists. Thank you Munazza and Gabby!
Cleo Elaine Fresco via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/20/22
5
5th
vr&grvrgff via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/10/22
Good but I like Greeking out
forever ago via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/01/22
It’s more like an interviewing podcast then expected I got super excited from Greeking Out and their sneak peak. I think National Geographic should be spending more time on Greeking out then this
narwhalpartyneon2345 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/23/22
I listen to greeking out and I heard the trailer and I was excited so I played. it’s really not good enough
loves_greekmyths via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/22/22
I love stem
lmck728 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/20/22
This show is awesome! I love how I learn more about women but I love greeting out more, October come soon!
clover whitman via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/09/22
I was here before all of you!😎😎😎
Lin7k via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/08/22
Hi there I like your podcast I love all the interesting women you bring in. But I still like Greeking out more
emEj;) via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/08/22
Hi
Hi sorry just
geriatric prime via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/03/22
I think greeking out better, but it’s still nice 👍
Katharine Norton via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/30/22
I love it
abryfgvjf via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/23/22
Hosts Gabby and Munazza chat with some amazing women about their exciting (and often unexpected!) careers in science and exploration. Listen to be inspired!
jadlerowen via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/19/22
Super interesting and fun
BasketCake via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/19/22
I love your podcast also super mega good luck ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️elephant are still cool 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
cdashwood79 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/12/22
I listen to Greeking Out, and when I saw the episode for a sneak peek of How We Explorer first episode,I was really excited to listen so I played. SO DISAPPOINTED!!!!! It’s just a bunch of peeps take long cruddy recordings and putting them in. NOPE NEVER AGIN!!! Ps spot the difference Easy,...Read full review »
greek cute cat via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/07/22
fourth person here
Luna😀🤩🥳 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/06/22
👍 but Greek mythology is my true passion but I’m all for a podcast that has girls 👧 and I’m in a nonfiction kick 👍❌🏛⚡️
athena superfan via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/03/22
I wanted more Greeking Out, so I was looking for episodes that I had not seen yet when I came across this. I listened to the first episode thinking I was going to be unimpressed, but I was pleasantly surprised. This is so good. I like how they are shorter so I can listen to them when I am doing...Read full review »
MJ McGuffey via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/02/22
It’s a great podcast 👍🏼😆😸👏🏼🦥🥞🥇🏆🏅🎆🎇💎🧸🎉❤️🧡💛💚💙💜💗
lovely little kitten💕 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/27/22
Yippee
Takyn via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/24/22
This is a great podcast.I also loved greeking out. Can’t wait for the next episode
im so awsome. me via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/19/22
While the greeking our season is over for now, this will be fun to listen to.
greek-roman myth man via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/17/22
I love greeking out and when I saw how we explore I had to listen to it and me and my brother loved it I can wait for more episodes I also can’t wait for greeking out I love both podcasts love them ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🤍🤎🖤❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🤍🤎🖤
....."......d.d via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/17/22
Wish there were more episodes, though. Also, how often do you upload? I’m exited to hear more.
v68fvyiygbo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/16/22
It’s really good but I like greeting out better
ourahatet via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/15/22
Hi everyone! I’m from the of Greeking out and I loved hearing about her story<33 It’s was really interesting and fun and I loved learning something but enjoying it :D Have an amazing day everyone ^^ also if you play royal high please friend my rbx at xXToffieXx_YT!!
cupcake my life 🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/14/22
🐍 😶 🤥 😓
thththththf via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/14/22
Ok
It could improve but ok
⭐️💜💙⭐️💜💙⭐️💜💙 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/13/22
I haven’t really looked at it but I might?? Hopefully I’ll like it but yeah… Good luck!
TheTotalGreek/HistoryNerd via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/13/22
I love this from what I’ve heard 💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
🐚💫🌈❄️🥥😻👏🏿💄👧🏾👩🏿👄 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/12/22
It is amazing
g l CB vibkbibk via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/12/22
I love this new podcast I believe it has so many opportunities coming it’s way - star, midnight and cloudy
LoveMagic2012 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/12/22
I have loved national geographic since I was little and love this new show
stargazer 10 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/11/22
I really like the stories in this podcast - they are fun and help listeners learn about different careers in science.
Birder89 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/11/22
Can’t wait .
teddy knott via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/11/22
I was the first one here
callan neave jA B via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/11/22
My brother and I love Greeking out we listen to it to go to sleep but only the newest episodes so when we saw this podcast we had to listen to the first episode and we love it 😍🥰😘😍🥰😘😍🥰😘😍🥰😘😍🥰
Igomez8866 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/11/22
gg
lololololololoolloollololololollolololololololololololololololoolololololollololollololololollolollolololololloololooolololololololloollolololololololololoollololololoolololloolollol Okay
W/wsupercool3d via Apple Podcasts · Philippines · 06/10/22
Can’t wait
ART3RCADE via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/07/22
Not A big fan of nonfiction
vakrail via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/06/22
CAN’T WAIT
star wars geek 199 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/04/22
How we explore🐒🐣🐸🐵🙈🙉🙊🐤🐦🐧🐔🐥🦆🦅🦉🦄🐴🐗🐺🦇🐝🪱🐛🦋🐌🪳🪲🪰🐜🐞🦟🦗🕷🕸🦂🦕🦖🦎🐍🐢🐙🦑🦐🦞🦀🐳🐬🐟🐠🐡🐋🐆🐘🦒🐄🦙🦮🐕‍🦺🐕‍🦺🦃🦩🦡🦡🐅🦧🦧🐅🐬🦖🦖🐲🐐🐐🦤🐈🐈‍⬛
ianbug328 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/03/22
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »