Reviews
❤️
Sue me... via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/26/22
If you are interested in the life and works of Stanley Kubrick then you will love this. It is clearly a labour of love for all those involved and this is really appreciated. I always look forward to the next edition.
Londoner via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/11/22
When you put your heart into something the way Stanley did the way Leon did the way these have it’s bound to be good.
80'sVillager via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/10/21
Outstanding episode to learn from a talented MUSICIAN/COMPOSER who KNEW Young Stanley K. Very insightful. So WHEN, oh WHEN will you UPLOAD PT. 2????
Alex Mokori via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/29/21
Süper
atacipefericip via Apple Podcasts · Turkey · 01/19/20
And these people understand how to feel Kubrick’s films.
WhatItReallyBe via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/31/19
A witty, informative and entertaining podcast. Although Mr Kubrick passed away 20 years ago, there’s loads of new info, factlets, books, documentaries all the time. I never knew there was so much but I can keep up to date now through this great show. Well done to all involved!
Ant uk2010 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/18/19
These episodes show us the work and life of the greatest director/filmmaker of all time, Stanley Kubrick. The folks that tirelessly dedicate their time into creating these episodes of cinema history, Thank You!
David Constantine via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/11/19
As a Kubrick fanatic, filmmaker, and podcaster, this is heaven. I got such a kick out of hearing Dan Richter’s episode— it’s like reading Benson’s Space Odyssey all over again. Thank you!
Marisa Shepard via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/31/18
Really good podcast for movie fans of Stanley K, can’t wait for more to be realised.
Scotty Broon112 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/14/18
This is the fourth Kubrick-themed podcast I've listened to -- the others were good, but this one starts with the given that Kubrick is GREAT, which as a fan is affirming. Relaxed and highly informative interviews with Kubrick's colleagues and co-creators of his many masterpieces. All...Read full review »
MarkLentz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/24/18
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »