Reviews
A huge plus is the dilemmas
Daisy Dopee via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/20/22
When I first came across this podcast my face was like…😐 now 90 episodes in my face is like 💀🤣 Oloni makes the show what is and I’m hooked like a crackhead 🥰🥰🥰 you WON’T be disappointed 😏😏😏
vs1999999991 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/15/22
Oloni glad you’re back. Funniest podcast ever 😂
Yass405 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/08/22
I used to LOVE Laid Bare when it was Oloni, scotty and SJ however since that changed the episodes are SO inconsistent I’m sorry Oloni! I still love you but I can’t stay invested when you never know If you have to wait a week or over a month for the next episode.
rubesrubes via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/04/22
The vibes are everything and there is nothing like it!!!!
sexzysassyclassy via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/31/22
I started listening to this at work and thought I was out of my mind but I’m enjoying it. Definitely a new podcast to listen to that’s very different from what I currently listen to ❤️❤️
LadyLebza via Apple Podcasts · South Africa · 05/12/21
Funny, honest and knowledgeable hosts x
cee.rodriguez via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/12/21
This is the first podcast I’ve ever given any time too and I absolutely love it
Meliodas' Wife via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/04/20
I love how honest, fun and open they are about a topic that is normally seen as taboo, especially in the Black community. I can always rely on Oloni, Shakira Scott and bad B SJ to provide the laughs, and more importantly the knowledge!
itskeneh via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/08/20
I like listening to the podcast at night before going to bed
marchee89 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/29/20
Love everything about this podcast. Honest, raw, thought-provoking and enjoyable. Definitely worth the listen!
chloe9979 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/16/20
My favorite podcast❤️
Dewunms via Apple Podcasts · Sweden · 03/16/20
Love this podcast deep within my chesticles 💙
JustTrynaPostAReview🤷🏾‍♀️ via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/22/20
Love the energy, the bants, the hosts ❤️ EVERYTHINGG
precious.13 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/14/20
My favorite podcast to listen to on my commute, it’s hard not to laugh out loud.
linderish via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/13/20
The ladies are a funny and dynamic trio that talk about all things sex and relationships from a real perspective... and different ones at that! Respect, real, and informative. Plus I love the guests they bring on as well!
MOODY review via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/03/20
Why
Why did this have to be made????
Claire35:) via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/30/19
This podcast entertains me.
Ifynath via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/31/19
This podcast really keeps me entertained on my long drives to work! Love it
Xenaa7 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/11/19
love the podcast ladies!! congrats on coming up on a year!
a b e n a via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/02/19
New listener. I love how organic you ladies are. This podcast is really refreshing. Thank you
Naninzi via Apple Podcasts · South Africa · 06/16/19
Obsessed with this podcast! So freaking funny, it’s like having a conversation with my friends!
Kayeana via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/14/19
I think the podcast is great and necessary but I do have some constructive feedback. The volume changes really often. They scream often and you never know when I think the yelling and laughing also make it really hard to hear what’s being said. In addition, I think the podcast gets repetitive...Read full review »
yesits via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/01/19
Love this show and love the honesty makes me laugh 😂
Jadehartist via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/31/19
These girls manage to talk about so many taboo topics whilst leaving us in tears from laughter!
bonecola via Apple Podcasts · Portugal · 03/19/19
I literally love these ladies and how open they are. Never a dull moment with the LaidBare ladies. ❤️
TCMANNY via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/02/19
Fun
Really funny and frank, actually laugh out loud listening to this. Feels like you’re in the room with friends.
Victoria27S via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/26/19
Loveeeee all of them, keep recommending them to friends (but please tell guests to stop chewing or eating while they’re on 😩😓)
theysayimsavage via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/22/19
I love this podcast so much. Each week I’m hooked on what they are saying and wish it just went on for hours. I love their passion and I snort with laughter at their jokes. Keep doing what you do ladies 💛
Goddamicantthinkofanickname via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/16/19
Such funny women! I really love their voices and convos!!
[email protected]@[email protected] via Apple Podcasts · France · 12/16/18
The show we've been waiting for. Oloni THE Queen. We needed this. xxxRead full review »
HAPPY.E.Y via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/05/18
I follow SJ on social media and love the podcast. Love your energy ladies
Dlwade81 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/04/18
Despite apparently living in sexually liberated society, we’ve never had a podcast like this. Imagine. Enjoy. Share.
DanielleDASH via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/04/18
Amazing !! Very entertaining for my morning drive much better than the radio !!
JESSYWITHTHEGOODHAIR via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/04/18
Love love love this podcast. I randomly stumbled across Oloni’s Twitter a while back and I’ve been obsessed ever since. The only downside is, I live in the states and desperately want to sound like them after every episode.
Jaz9shi via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/03/18
Love these girls! I feel liberated.
VanessaJA via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/03/18
I’ve Always Adored Scotty And Oloni On Their Individual Journeys So To Have Them Both On A Podcast Raw And Unfiltered, Take My Coinz Sis! Can’t Wait For A Live Show?! 👀
Camefor via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/28/18
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »