Reviews
Trill not watching shows to be reviewed and not preparing for draft stinks
tommy tom 1955 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/13/21
Listened to Eminem exclusively for so long, but these guys are my new goats.
BaileeLauryn via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/08/21
Geoff is gonna slowly throttle back his involvment in LCB and focus more on hosting the dozen and other future barstool programs. Which sucks. But was predictable considering the lack of movies out in the past year and a half.
coyote Thugly via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/02/21
Nothing worse than a review show that is dedicated to watching shows and movies where, oftentimes, at least one host hasn’t watch the thing being discussed. Watch the show boys, or don’t discuss it.
Notthefinalrose via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/14/21
I think they spend more time on whatever draft they do at the end than reviewing the movie. Maybe go to a more structured review format
chief8mcc via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/08/21
I’m not really even a big movie guy. I go to the movies maybe 1-2 times a year and am still entertained by the pod. Love the chemistry between Jeff, Kenjac, and Trill!
JRodNoName via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/20/21
Big time fan of the big time mental health movie boys
A past loyal member via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/19/21
... whenever they actually release it. Why not just say it’s a Tuesday podcast?
NoUpdate123456789 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/17/21
trill do the tweet
drdrejay via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/06/21
I love this show, it’s a must listen for me. Been a listener since they joined barstool, but have heard every episode. Can’t thank the guys enough for the content they produce on a regular basis, it can be tough for people right now and with mental health so thank you boys #BTMB
mcflurry727 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/06/21
Movierankings.net
A Dunc via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/01/21
Obviously you beer swilling bro dudes don’t know anything about the Joker character. Unsubscribed. Bye bye.
Cool Grammer via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/22/21
These guys are great, never miss an episode!
RyRyTheBoxGuy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/22/21
Quickly has become one of my favorite podcasts. Even if you aren’t a big movie goer, it’s still worth listening to just for these three guys amazing chemistry.
Jumpmantennis13 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/21/21
This is the podcast I make sure I never miss an episode
ClickClackTrainTrack via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/20/21
The BTMBs are the best thing at barstool. Keep it up fellas
DerekHater69 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/15/21
They do the thing, and they do it well. Please continue to do the thing
babu frik via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/12/21
Jeff D Lowe has become my favorite barstool personality after discovering this and the Dozen.
Jorak13 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/12/21
About the croods
Drose20 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/07/21
Buttered
nychokies via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/04/21
Big time movie talk from big time movie bois... All you need
Ephs57 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/21/21
Bunch of good guys
LCB GOOD GUY via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/19/21
Up? More like down
Coley's Burner via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/18/21
Derek, thanks for treating my wife to a nice meal last night. I’m sorry she felt under the weather last night and had to share the spare bedroom with you, she can be a bit much from time to time. Anyways, I noticed your sheets were quite sweaty and gnarly so I took the time to wash and dry them...Read full review »
Stevo cbk24 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/16/21
These guys are so under appreciated at barstool it’s insane. All of them are so commercially talented in their own way
stressedmonkey via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/13/21
And these idiots are the worst barstool has to offer
mariojr via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/08/21
Just wanna say that listening to your pod 2 times a week has been the better parts of my week for 3 years now. Found you a little before the barstool sign and I just genuinely appreciate all the entertainment. Keep it up
mysteryduckman via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/25/21
Just wanted to say love the pod. Keep up the great work! Also I know fictional debates went for a reason but anything you guys do with coley and the ANUS boys are always great so some more of that!
joepjr8083 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/18/21
Delete watever the last episode was . Yikes
Robpiff via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/08/21
Looks like the podcast must be done which is a shame. Was a really good podcast until they got lazy with doing episodes.
FoghornLeghorn69 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/06/21
Hidden gem at barstool
Sloppy Nutrients via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/05/21
I know this is a movie podcast but in all honesty, I could listen to these guys talk about food for HOURS.
DietrichRyan20 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/02/21
This pod is the best. I love their movie and tv critiques and discussions, I love the banter, I love their random drafts, rankings, and brackets!
E. Cribbs via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/30/20
Yes
Started this from the beginning and I’m obsessed! Interesting, entertaining, & exciting. I’m convinced I need to re-watch every movie I’ve ever seen and then watch every movie ever made
AL13245 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/18/20
Plane and simple, these guys are money
moneyplane via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/09/20
Pod covers a wide variety of movie stories. Also, one of the only pods where I don’t find myself skipping through the ads. Well done
podfan 676767767 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/07/20
Can you guys acknowledge on the next pod how Billy Crudup, big blue dong guy from Watchmen, is just like the weirdest guy? Thanks 🍆
TrillTesticularTorsion via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/06/20
Coool
638372827 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/02/20
I’ve been listening for a long time and they are the only podcast that I haven’t stopped listening too. Great guys talking about all sorts of funny and entertaining things.
JBlo17 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/30/20
Bustopher Corden via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/25/20
Always fresh and funny for people who like movies
MRH 2.0 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/13/20
Trill is the best podcaster I have ever listened to.
Casshews via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/09/20
Trill is the goat
dr cornhole via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/01/20
It is not Lame.
Big Time Movie Boy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/01/20
Love the pod, bring back the movie trivia battle between Kenjac and Trill
DamnYouScubaSteve2020 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/31/20
Lame.
Emmett12Engel via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/18/20
Thanks for releasing the pod Gefphree
Lou Petrungaro via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/15/20
Very funny stuff guys
Mikeymike6977 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/14/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »