Reviews
🏹🌊🐟🦭🌱🌴🌳🌲🪼🐋🐦‍🔥🦉🧜🏽‍♀️👗👚👘🐠🐉🦦🥻🧚🏿‍♀️🐲🐬🧞‍♀️🧝🏻‍♀️🧝🏿‍♂️🐳
香小香小香 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/29/24
I love this I always struggle on what to be when i grow up. My only complaint please no premium my favorite jobs are those including Actress, dancer, principal. And make like weekly episodes.
mdnvkdmbkemvxksk via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/07/24
I would like to see you make the episode How to become a Fortune Cookie writer.
Muffin17🐶 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/26/24
As a child my self, I really liked these podcasts
Owenynn Ga via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/21/24
but I don’t want to be an actor when i GROW UP i want to be one NOW and I audition for things but i have only done 3 so far but i think i will have good luck cause i have a whole year and with the 3 audiotions last year I started auditionimg late so i will update if i’m in anythinggg
🩷slay queen🩷 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/08/24
I love your podcast but my mom doesn'tRead full review »
litte orenge via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/27/23
We listen to it on the way to school!
Listener123ABC via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/02/23
great listen! i don’t understand the “diversity” comments and im not white… it is a great show!
euvigil via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/27/23
I’m 8 years old and I love this a lot so much
Erkinzue via Apple Podcasts · Philippines · 10/20/23
This podcast is great. My son loves it. Not sure why people have to put diversity in a podcast. It is not television. You listen to it not watch it.
H Lexie via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/09/23
I love the fire fighter one I want to be a fire fighter after I retire for a football player.
Savvysavage1567 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/21/23
Yeah.On vacation.🏝🛫🏖🛬🛳⛱🚢🗺🛥
drops is cool via Apple Podcasts · Poland · 11/24/22
Hi my kids love this podcast and Emily but i would like to have dark skin people you can have how many young light skin girls but please add some dark skin girls and boys
abadabadabadabad via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/09/22
My kids are loving this podcast—they love Emily! It’s really nicely produced and none of us mind listening to the episodes on repeat. As a parent, though, I’d appreciate hearing from professionals who aren’t white. I’m honestly shocked at the lack of diversity here.
marie.tiuco via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/10/22
What a great find for our 6yo daughter! She is at the age where she keeps thinking of different jobs and actress is on the top of her list. Thank you for this and really cool host!
Jack Oyster via Apple Podcasts · Spain · 09/19/22
This is an amazing podcast a we are really enjoying listening to this, thanks Emily!
Nikitah S via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/14/22
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »