Reviews
If you are in intermediate level, this podcast is for you. I love this podcast and it is very useful for me. I listened all the episodes. Sometimes I am listening the old episodes. There are very enjoyable chapters.
bozcaa via Apple Podcasts · Turkey · 12/01/22
this podcast is really amazing and it really change my life and I really liked thanks so much
ayuun🌸 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/30/22
Conor thank u for your work. Your podcast really improve my listening skills. Your speech manner is amazing. I strongly recommend everyone to listen to this podcast. Thanks again from Azerbaijan 🇦🇿
Tural92 via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 11/29/22
Very good, great to improve the hearing pratice
TJAP19A via Apple Podcasts · Switzerland · 11/23/22
There’s not other definition for this podcast, it’s incredible how much I’ve been improved my writing and speaking since I started listening to this podcast frequently. When I have an idea or something I want to say, I don’t think about grammatical rules, the words just pop into my mind and I...Read full review »
sisuramirez via Apple Podcasts · Guatemala · 11/22/22
This podcast is very useful to improve my listening skills. Thank you so much
milysouzah via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/22/22
Один из лучших подкастов, который помогает чувствовать английский, а не учить его! Приятный голос, приятные темы, отличная лексика, позитивные мысли, хорошие шутки. Спасибо большое за этот труд!
я давагь via Apple Podcasts · Kazakhstan · 11/20/22
Thank you! I couldn’t ask for more
dieuoanh via Apple Podcasts · Vietnam · 11/18/22
It’s really useful for me. Tks so much
haivms via Apple Podcasts · Vietnam · 11/18/22
Best native US speaker for English learning
Poshteboom via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/13/22
One of the most podcasts to learn English listening.
Carlos_ap via Apple Podcasts · Brazil · 11/11/22
Just perfect to improve listening skills, to learn phrasal verbs, idioms and stuff in a simple and not boring way.
senzasenso via Apple Podcasts · Italy · 11/01/22
Very useful
esemiliojoel via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/28/22
Thank you for your afford and really i need to this And if you can make some episodes about work space and meeting like that
sayed 90 via Apple Podcasts · Kuwait · 10/25/22
Dear Connor! Thanks you very much for your working, that you’re doing for your listeners! I listen and listen every podcast many times and I enjoy it so much. Please, don’t stop!
sonata.nataly via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 10/22/22
Listen to it when i am walking
Dima1287 via Apple Podcasts · Ukraine · 10/13/22
I was listening to your episode and It was an amazing!!, i understand everything very clearly!! Thank you 🤍.
Rawan Basim via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 10/11/22
Muito bom! Very good! 🇧🇷🇺🇸
Luquinhaslll via Apple Podcasts · Brazil · 10/08/22
The pronunciation is Nice!
Kevin Morataya via Apple Podcasts · Guatemala · 10/04/22
Thank you so much
yuri tan via Apple Podcasts · Vietnam · 09/29/22
Thankyou so much ,This really helpful ❤️❤️🙏🙏
Jack AC Art via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/16/22
Conor said this podcast has to help me to improve my English. It works 🙈 This podcast is good at helping you to start understanding a native-english speech.
Anton_molodec via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 09/04/22
This poadcast is perfect for who don’t understand native speakers, but already understand a good lounge of words and sentences. I’m considering it’s a good tool ultil I improve my english level to advanced intermediate and advanced beginner Thanks for the job and keep doing this amazing work
Bruno Cleto via Apple Podcasts · Brazil · 09/03/22
Thanks for the podcasts. Please make more advanced podcasts as well.
SergS97 via Apple Podcasts · Ukraine · 09/03/22
Booooooooooo👎👎🏻👎🏼👎🏽👎🏾👎🏿😡🤬😤
avina TAVOOSI via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/01/22
I think this podcast is great for improving listening skills and also for learning
NoushinB via Apple Podcasts · Portugal · 08/29/22
Listened twice all of them. Perfect!
MaxNavigator via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 08/28/22
It’s great. Thank you very much
elm.gh via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/28/22
So clearly speak, I understand 100 %. thank you so so much , I give you 5 ⭐️
anam jilan via Apple Podcasts · India · 08/23/22
It’s the best podcast that I’ve been ever listened for improving my English skills.
mohssen67 via Apple Podcasts · Italy · 08/21/22
Very useful
dr.setayeshabtahi via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/12/22
Your presentation is very nice. I could understand everything that he said.
വളിയൻ via Apple Podcasts · India · 08/05/22
You're amezing person as a teacher and not just a teacher i think , thank you for teaching us ' I'm from 🇸🇦Read full review »
arwa ✨ via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 08/04/22
I’ve tried a lot of ways to improve my english skills, but this, this is other thing, I’ve enhanced my ears to listen english too fast, also, this works in both ways because I’am being able to speak more fluently 🤩
superdanimaro via Apple Podcasts · Colombia · 08/03/22
Thank you very much teacher and we so excited for the next episode 🌷
Asma| 🌸💫 via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 08/01/22
Excellent podcast to improve listening skills…
SpartanKique via Apple Podcasts · Mexico · 07/18/22
That’s so good
Fatemeh keshavarzi via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/17/22
This podcast was much helpful. I can almost get it. The host also explained new phrases clearly. Thanks a ton.
Vuthinhuu via Apple Podcasts · Vietnam · 07/12/22
This podcast can really help you to improve your vocabulary and comprehension!
Антон Робертович via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 07/06/22
It is very good for me
mnsrhmjd via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/04/22
Very good
خسروپاپايي via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/02/22
I have learned a lot from you U r amazing The way u teach is wonderful
sagharss via Apple Podcasts · Malaysia · 06/28/22
👍🏻 Awesome, from Saudi Arabia 🇸🇦
KSA_sudi via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 06/22/22
Thank you very much! It’s very helpful!
Gnomcher via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 06/20/22
I just wanted to say thank you for this great podcast.
[email protected] via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/19/22
I don’t think the revolution in the US paved the way for national liberation. Moreover, It’s sarcasm for a country had been a colony like the US to be an invading country (Vietnam War 1945 and more), I don’t feel proud of this. I don’t think it’s good to talk about politics.
ổn :((((( via Apple Podcasts · Vietnam · 06/05/22
Thank you a lot for this podcast, good luck 🤍
afnanbaw via Apple Podcasts · Jordan · 05/30/22
You are an amazing teacher, Thank you so much my teacher. When I learn so good i will write a good review for you in this podcast☺️
ياداساسا via Apple Podcasts · Algeria · 05/25/22
.
muito bom!!!
minukix via Apple Podcasts · Brazil · 05/24/22
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »