Reviews
I absolutely despise the Leafs but Mike and David make great content, Toronto fans are lucky!
SensArmy613 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/24/22
Content is great when it’s there. Seems like it’s missing at strange times. Not actually a daily podcast but still entertaining.
Candian James via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/12/21
The shows are often 50% content, 50% advertising either directly (5%) or indirectly (45%) by encouraging people to gamble on their sponsor’s website.
Leafs Fan down under via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/05/21
Now the team is so short on excuses all Toronto media has come up with the term being “goalied”
Subsnclubs86 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/25/21
Keep up the great work my man ! 🍻
ouvinte 69 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/05/21
Mike forget your real name. You . Are. Als. Brother. Change your legal name. I dropped 5 star for your work on over drive. Listened to one pod and it made me have to cross my legs when I sit (in a good way) Start reviewing chicken wings in this pod at the end of the show to give it some flair and...Read full review »
Hemi69 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/02/21
What a pod cast. Mikey AKA ALs brother always bring great content and great flow. Keep up the great work AL.
JTmoons via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/05/21
This guy is more than just “Als Brother”. One of the better up and coming radio guys. Total beaut!
say word via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/12/21
Mike is clearly a pro, always bringing energy and information. Must confess I am no Leafs fan but I do use this podcast to keep tabs on what the rivals are up to, and I get the complete picture from Locked on Leafs.
hockey feelings via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/30/21
Love it
Triple a 1313 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/13/21
Give a little love to the California leaf fans. Go leafs go.
smash351c via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/28/21
Short and to the point. A nice direct leafs podcast.
abbott17 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/26/21
Loving the daily hits in the build up to the playoffs, needed a platform for Al’s Brother to just get loose and let the takes run. Keep it coming
Spunkrab via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/30/20
Big fan. Great content and love the short(er) format podcast when compared to others. Keep up the great work.
mmcfayden via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/01/20
Looove this podcast. Must listen for die hard Leaf fans. The hosts are absolute beauties as well!
sanrowe via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/07/19
This podcast is great - The hosts are super funny and insightful.
jakek94 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/07/19
I’m pretty stoked about this podcast . The guys seem knowledgeable and funny as well . Nice addition to the locked on podcast group
Kahhajj via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/30/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »