Reviews
Amazing podcast, it’s helped me so much :)
m33m3 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/11/21
I am soooo grateful for this podcast. I listen to it on my walks, my morning drive to work, and just for meditation at home. This podcast has opened so many avenues to relaxing an meditation.
yourfaithfulprocrastinator via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/11/21
This podcast has elevated my morning meditation ritual. The music and his words are Devine. Thank you!
Love2nurse via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/09/21
It’s 2021 & I’m still listening......gifted, smooth & relaxing to listen to Londrelle ty
Drayvens Mom via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/18/21
Londrelle is amazing. He has a God prescience that surrounds. Divine sent leader that promotes spiritual growth and awareness
Deeshantell via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/18/20
A true inspiration. I thank God for Londrelle’s existence and for allowing me to discover him in my lifetime. His words have gotten me through so much and reminds me of the Divinity that exist within me. Much love!
GoddessChelle via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/03/20
Londrelle’s words give you hope and certainty. It is through his books and talks that I found contentment within myself through God. Londrelle ‘s words are mindful and ring with the deepest truths, they have become a daily ritual for me. Highly recommend! Thank you Londrelle. Love and light....Read full review »
linseystacy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/12/20
Well worth a listen. Londrelle’s words add to any meditation practice before of after. Listen anytime you have a moment to reflect. Thank you Londrelle!
Scrum ray via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/25/20
He really makes you think about life and how we should handle different situations in our lives.
Lovetodevlin via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/05/20
Really helped me through some rough times.
curlyjaee via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/10/19
Perfect for meditation and spiritual grow. I meditate to your podcast. Thank you!!
Sundae_na via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/07/19
Thank you for going through all the experiences in your life and sharing the wisdom and insight. Thank you for reminding me to do the work. I am so grateful for all you have shared with the world.
euniqely via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/27/19
Londrelle is my favorite person when it’s about healing, love, happiness, growth and he has saved me in my hardest time and since that day nothing is the same anymore. Since that day I am forever grateful to have listened to his podcast and he is in my eyes the best version of God. He is love. He...Read full review »
Vida Valentina Paz via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 09/01/19
Londrelle has really helped me deal with a lot of my internal conflicts and sadness. I’ve learnt to be free and his words have truly brought in some peace in my life. Thank you.
LesediMooki via Apple Podcasts · South Africa · 07/01/19
I love this app, I’ve been using it since 2017 and it’s changed my life
diazzzzz95 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/27/19
Londrelle’s words are healing. He is light 💛
lilvegantorsi via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/11/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »