Reviews
Everyone has a family story. Some dark. This is a story like that. Worth a listen.
RSP opinion via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/17/20
While it’s a very sad story and heartbreaking to listen too.. the narrators tone combined with the extremely irritating and sad theme song becomes very depressing very quickly.
LALAD14 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/08/20
I feel sorry for her and their family, wish people should realize what they going to miss after they time, I’m haven’t been home from the last 12 years and stuck now due to this virus for another 10-12 months. This virus gives us another reason to love our families when we have the chance and...Read full review »
sin ga73 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/03/20
Great podcast! Hopefully Lily you will get your answers you and your family need. Your Mum would be so proud of you and what your doing.
Scarroll09 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/28/20
Excellent narration and well researched. Another case that has gone unsolved for too long. Hope this podcast leads to some answers for the family. Thank you, well done, and look forward to the next instalment and updates.
Izapunter via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/19/20
I like the way this story is told with compassion. Well done and good luck in finding an answer
Anna-lee 87 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/06/20
Lily I wish you all the best in your search for answers
johnny_vri via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/06/20
It’s a tragedy when your daughter has to go through this. I feel for Lilly and hope they get some closure. Really enjoyed the podcast.
gbd12 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/03/20
I can’t wait for the next episode, you guys do a great job raising awareness for these missing persons
lulu_1985 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/02/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »