Reviews
My all time fav characters are tsuyu asui ejiro kirashima , izuke midoriya , Denki kaminari , and (Plez don’t judge ) minoru mineta , he just the big perv that we all are deep deep down. I just hope izuku/uraraka confess their love already lol
f zero 12 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/08/21
Me and my plush enjoy listening to you.
yvgyvuygvgiyvygvuviygv*tv via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/10/21
As a long-term reader of MHA I really enjoyed this pod! They do an awesome job breaking down each week's chapter and talking about the details you might have missed while giving a unique analytical spin.Read full review »
Davidmwein via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/05/21
Love this; saves my 4 am working routines. I think I would turn mad without your voices 5/5 u guys are fun
the inner crow via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 07/09/20
It’s very cool ❤️ I love your potcast ❤️❤️❤️
hcjgjfc via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 07/08/20
I’ve been a fan of the series for a long time, good to find this
ChoppersLeftAntler via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/21/20
The girls aren’t battle hero’s they’re support hero’s each of them would lose to any of the villains we saw in this arc in a fight, that’s just what it is.
pally97 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/14/20
I know it’s chapter 75 but I just started the series and love it! Dont judge me or Izuku is gonna use ALL FOR ONE on you (hehe)
PikachuPapayas via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/10/20
This is great, love the interpretations of each new chapter, the theories and really everything! I am learning so much about this manga and many other mangas and animes just from listening to this podcast. Thanks for recording!
Kirakananeko via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/19/19
Love the cast and its a joy to listen while commuting Keep it up
worldwideraro via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/16/19
This is a fun podcast for reviewing the MHA/BNHA manga every week! Love hearing everyone’s thoughts and jokes every week, good work guys :) Definitely recommended to Podcast lovers who also follow My Hero Academia weekly!
あんばらら via Apple Podcasts · Japan · 09/07/19
My favourite place to listen to these wonderful humans talk about My Hero Academia! Check it out you won’t be disappointed folks! Can’t wait for more! Keep up the great work! -StrawhatDeku
Justin john Cabral via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/04/19
Call it the Gary Game from now on.
Drinkingasprite via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/17/19
This Hass to be a great podcast it’s awesome LOL it was better than any other podcast I listen to by the way do you guys ship any people let me know! -💙💜Crystal💜💙
Mooretician13 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/09/19
the latest podcast was so adorable it made me wheeze. great commentary!!
loved it!!💓💓💓 via Apple Podcasts · Japan · 10/09/18
I love Sophie and Kendra! Looking forward to hearing more from Ash! Plus ultra!
Jibbsy91 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/29/18
The conversation is rarely to never dull, and I appreciate the detail that the episodes and chapters are delved into. I also am impressed with Sophie especially being able to reference the manga off the top of her head as it seems. Both ladies knowledge and recall of the series, though, makes it...Read full review »
GiraffeofBetrayal via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/28/18
Really nice!!
rqnnie via Apple Podcasts · Israel · 08/26/18
The girls are great conversationalists. They make you feel like you’re right there with them. They speak about and review the series with a more worldly perspective than most normal anime/manga reviews. They have a refreshing take on the series. And the audio has improved!!
Me., via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/16/18
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »