Reviews
A joy to listen to a funny, unassuming, talented woman.
Rachel Daizi Rae via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/25/20
If only the voice of the interviewer wasn't so muzzy it wouldn't be so irritating to listen. The guests are great and so interesting.Read full review »
Lterg via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/16/19
hey team, i hope u guys get a lot more recognition that you deserve and plsss upload more episodes. regards, a fan of this podcast
TunaDaSavage via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/09/19
Move over Harriet Gilbert, Laura Powell is charming and knows what she speaks of without wearing her research on her sleeve. I especially like it when she goes and interviews the authors in the place where they write. A behind-the-scenes look at a writer’s process is fascinating. I do hope they...Read full review »
Gaylord Perry via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/14/19
It must be just me, but I listened to this to unwind & relax, everyone spoke really quickly & stilted, absolutely wound me up. I won’t be listening to anymore. Very disappointed ☹️ And now I can’t send my review as I have to have a nickname. FFS!!!!!!!!
Don't you accept a bad review via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/28/19
More please. Very interesting
ClareWithTheHair via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/18/18
What a lovely listen - more please! 😊
KARobbo via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/10/18
Loving this podcast which dives deep with authors. Accessible and easy listening, not “above me” which many literary podcasts can be, but thought provoking and intelligent.
Elephant boy 22753179 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/09/18
Really enjoyed the first episode and looking forward to what’s to come!
Dizdazdoz91214 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/22/18
Just brilliant. So soothing and a break away from the obvious Desert Island Discs-like well-known formats.
listeningmummy via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/20/18
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »