Reviews
Just love it!🥰 Glad I found this podcast. Reminding me the time of camping 🏕
Avoliz via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/27/22
Thank you for producing these soundscapes. I live in a city but can pretend I don’t when listening to these.
jugavo via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/17/22
Omg
I just started
yfgfrgf via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/07/22
This is amazing i for one live in Melbourne and it’s pretty loud so the past few days i just pop on my headphones and just listen.
I love Dr who via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 02/24/22
Absolutely ideal if you are city dweller or you drop in Australia and you miss the sound of the Australian outback. The morning bird songs are my favourite. I have set my device to wake me with this.
Iwishiwasbetter via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 02/05/22
Hi friends, I’m Flora, I think podcasts are AMAZING and sooo soothing, and I’m not saying this just because I’m a Green Witch and I’m absolutely OBSESSED with it! I definitely recommend these podcasts!!!❤️🌿👍 Thx for reading, The Green Witch🌿❤️🌿!!!
Flora The Green Witch via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 02/05/22
This is a great relief for a city dweller who can't get to this much anymoreRead full review »
Dredstar via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/02/21
Sooooo nice and calming
Big moss Tha boss via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/27/21
It’s soothing for a city dweller who grew up in the bush to this soundtrack
markeegee via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/11/21
Thank you Ann, this is wonderful! It reminds me of many hours out in my camper on birdwatching trips travelling the country; a pleasure to listen to.
Suzeey16 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/09/21
Love it!
TX game via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/30/21
This podcast is so beautiful, thank you for creating it
dearcandy via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/22/21
I love having this on at home. Super calming and if I close my eyes I feel as if I’m deep in nature
KathyandTheo via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/12/21
This and all the Nature episodes are my go-to white noise while I’m working. Thank you Dr Anne Jones. Love your work!
Polishaus via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/08/21
Wonderful idea, more wave sounds would be refreshing!
OceanCalls via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/26/21
Yes
Sublime and soothing. What a great concept. Thank you. I highly recommend
An funny can via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/15/21
Is was pog
argo666$ via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/12/21
Completely immersed in nature surrounded by birds, crickets, musical frogs and peaceful rain ❤️
louieme via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/07/21
Oh my goodness. Listening to this at the end of a stressful day working from home is the equivalent to having my brain massaged. Thank you so much.
chateau10 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/03/21
I love the sounds
Kawai Queen via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/02/21
Beautiful sounds. Thank you for this wonderful gift of Australian nature. I love that is unadulterated with no added music.
Janetjo via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/23/21
The perfect soundtrack to get us through lockdown. Set and forget - every episode is a unique soundscape that transports you into the Aussie outback.
jjbw81 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/22/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »