Reviews
The chemistry these two have is otherworldly. I loved the one where they talk about runways.
ahoffmanns via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 04/04/22
Love, love the podcast and show. I AM dying for some thrifting vids WHICH I believe I was promised…
MCMsquad via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/28/22
my two fav drag queens 💞
lucaprettyboy via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/26/22
I like the episodes, but I feel like this is a visual show first and a podcast second. It just gets me when they talk about fashion and visuals, but I can’t see it. You can be a podcast turned visual show but not the other way around.
JenJen247 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/05/22
…annoyed that there are only 10 episodes. #unhinged4unhinged
Jenny Bruso via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/24/22
We need full episodes on YouTube
KnowMeWell via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/29/22
Violet and Mik have the best energy and I can’t wait for more episodes :)
One hot b**ch via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/25/22
Fab and hilarious
Foxxxy boy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/20/22
Fabulous podcast with two of the most fascinating artists in the world.
DIRTYCAULDRON via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/07/22
love the pod 🤩
SHAITAN.TM via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/29/21
One of my favorite podcasts to listen to! When ever a new episode is out, I have to plan a little road trip to just get out and relax. Thank you for these episodes as an uncut verison of the Youtube verisons. Cannot wait for more episodes <3
BigBootyHoeee via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/24/21
Everything I want from my two favourites
Drunkatthebar via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/17/21
Dudes in dresses have never been more iconic until now!! ❤️❤️
kctheterrorist via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/12/21
I love this too well I love to hear their opinions and thoughts
Brandon😊 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/11/21
Violet and gottmik are such an iconic couple keep serving
poitrinks9 via Apple Podcasts · Italy · 11/05/21
These two are absolute babes. I’m not super into podcasts but I love this one. The dynamic is addicting. 💗 super excited to see what else they have in store
lsdjfshdfoio via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/26/21
Loves it! 😛
MamiROO via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/25/21
The only drag podcast the world needs
GayK-47 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/01/21
Where’s epi 3, dolls?
race_chaserrrr via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/30/21
It’s great, that’s it
Lucky Charms or something via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/26/21
fun
a much better listening experience than the YouTube version with all the annoying meme editing
Saraidk via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/25/21
Very funny and love gottmik’s voice!
Kattron3000 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/24/21
Learn from the queens, kids
Clirus123 via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 09/23/21
Loving the pod gorgelinas! Would love if you could do a fashion/style tutorial every episode or dedicate a whole episode maybe. You guys have so much fashion knowledge and we would love some tips and suggestion for how we can learn more and up our game (especially on a budget!) 💖💖💖
Melamojuanbob via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/23/21
love this pod already!!! cant wait to see what you do with this babes. love y’all
yourfriendkatie via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/18/21
This has me so entertained, I loveeee
That-short-guy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/17/21
These two are hilarious and candid! Love their honesty, wit and humor! THESE are the TWo to listen to! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
simba4687 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/17/21
So glad there is a podcast version of No Gorge. I love hearing the banter of Violet & Gottmik.
itskellyv via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/16/21
Very gorge
Antbbkt via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/16/21
I absolutely love this Energy!! Keep it up!! I want more episodes!!
Charly4242 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/16/21
This is everything I ever needed
murn10 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/16/21
period
Premise Running Thin via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/16/21
talk about chemistry! love these two together. much luck to the project! curious to see what's next. ✨Read full review »
tulio brilho via Apple Podcasts · Brazil · 09/15/21
Wow absolutely incredible!! You both are the best.
podcastlover27031998 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/15/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »