Reviews
Inconsistent on subject matter. Some episodes are 60% random talking and then the reddit story. One episode had 7 minutes of stuff before the reddit story. Didnt even realize till i wonder which story was it and noticed it
jeff6964 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/21/22
Too much silly chatter and hate against the Uk. Opinions are fine but sometimes blown out of proportion not for me
JR9720 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/21/22
This is probably the funniest podcast I can think of and I saw them on tik tok and i just instantly fell in love with it
joh n doe 69 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/18/22
I love the podcast but it would be better if maybe you can put the episodes together for like a 30 minute or more instead of having 5 to 7 minutes long.It’s very annoying
Lucha16 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/01/22
My name is Sam too
Glenhaven721 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/28/22
Ily
After going through four other aita type podcasts I found yours on tiktok! I’m a nanny and y’all are my new work binge
AlexIndica via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/06/22
Hi I’m an avid listener and I really enjoy the pods and can’t wait to get through them all. I love the condensed quality however is it possible for you to keep uploading 10-12 minute pods but also maybe at the end of 1-2 weeks combine a few of them to make a longer podcast. I love listening at...Read full review »
vxanv via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/26/22
I’ve been watching this since New Year’s Eve and I cant stop listening best podcast I’ve ever listened to
cool.-.kid via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/23/22
😊
awolfy via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/23/22
I love this show! My new favorite podcast!
JakeW1030 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/13/22
John is my favorite person ever!! Every episode is fun and enjoyable :)
Chris of Ohio via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/25/21
Fun and funny way to start the day
Jfrye57395 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/15/21
Funny guys with hilarious takes
FDon3 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/14/21
Sam & John have great personalities and some obvious on the mic chemistry. Found them from TikTok and now I listen every day! Followed and subscribed!
la ark via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/14/21
I think this is a great podcast. Nothing more to say. You both have nice personalities and the stories are entertaining. So yeah. Nice podcast and happy holidays.
AnonymousApple22 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/13/21
these guys are hilarious & find the best stories
tinyhuman24 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/10/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »