Reviews
Clear & straight to the point - learning what you need to know whilst on holiday! I was saying thanks, goodbye, your welcome, ordering drinks, etc on holiday! Def worth downloading! Plus it's FREE!!!Read full review »
Disney8882 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/11/12
No new lessons in a while, although the format was nice. And they finally have a native Italian speaker! WOW!
Ciaobellaciaobello via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/11/11
I used this to begin my preparation for learning Italian prior to my first trip there. I have to say that this set me up nicely by teaching me the basics and getting me into learning Italian mode. The course is nicely paced and well -delivered and you will be amazed at how quickly you make...Read full review »
Catalan91 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/30/11
Excellent and first class introduction to Italian. Wish there were more than 10 lessions.
MikeyMilano via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/03/10
Great for beginners.
Parlo in po di Italiano via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/09/09
More lessons please?? Its very good, thanks!
Joeyjojojo via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/25/09
This is my second course I take from the Radio Lingua Network (My Daily Phrase Italian) and I love it. But perhaps you can explain more what the words mean as we go along. Otherwise, great job!
Alpha07 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/11/09
A lovely little introduction to the language, and its free!! this i-touch just keeps paying for itself.
Billyc72 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/11/09
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »