Reviews
I’ve listened for years and never posted a review until now. Cust is the most insane person I’ve ever heard and didn’t think it could get any worse. As I listened to the rant about all you can eat buffets, I said here’s the most insane take he’s ever had. Only to come back within minutes and be...Read full review »
nooan_g via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/08/22
Not only will he win most insane on the show. He may be the most insane person in Canada. @lloyd_bullard. Twitter
lbullard64 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/06/22
Add it to your auto-download like i have and it will make your commuting to work enjoyable! Always interesting and Everybody needs to give these 5 stars a smash!!! There is a never a wonder why the shows talk of the gambling communities, give a listen and you’ll quickly find out!! Tw: @eaglekneagle
@eaglekneagle via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/06/22
Pat, so happy the golf shows are back. Love hearing you, Geoff, Rasa, Rick, et. al. talk golf. Would love to win a OAD entry! Twitter: @whitman22
SCVols22 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/05/22
Huge fan have been listening for 8 years. Just entered the FGC @wolverinetakes1
Sull131996 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/05/22
Mayo is the best. Twitter @mawages
MAWages via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/05/22
Come for sports and gambling. Stay for the insanity and DCs. Can’t recommend these guys enough. Also listen to the man Paul Shag on the Dog or Pass Podcast. Incredible cast of characters across all shows @mschiissler
schiiss via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/05/22
The premier sports podcast! Great info all around 👍👍 DK : Nekton
Scbiernat via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/05/22
Amazing line up of content for 2022! @jasonapps3
DaPoApps via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/05/22
The Pat Mayo Experience podcasts are always the first listens whenever a new episode is released. Solid golf analysis and never a dull moment when Cust is on the line. Twitter @ Stiggysmalls
jasonstgermain via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/05/22
So stoked for all the boys to be back for great golf content! Cheers to a great 2022!
bucks eh via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/04/22
Golf with Pat is back! Great listen for some stats, DFS or betting tips, and to enjoy the game more. @BrightLights89
Rockchalk12 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/04/22
Very entertaining and funny show. Great guests and lots of good football and golf information. 1/4/22
its_abraham via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/04/22
If you’re looking for great podcasts about sports, DFS, betting, and life, then you’ve come to the right place. Pat and all his contributors are entertaining, informative, and just flat out fun!
jay11_ via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/04/22
Can’t say enough good things about the product .Pat produces high quality content and I can’t imagine placing my golf bets without tuning into him first! Looking forward to the Andercursed Open picks! Twitter: @dominicearl8
fun on the pot via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/04/22
Pat got me into golf DFS when there was no sports in March last year! Been hooked since! He knows his stuff and it helps that he is not an eye sore Twitter @sithlordbiscuit
sithlord_biscuit via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/04/22
Winning me golf money each week ;) @shanerhelg
Shane1111119 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/04/22
Best Golf show out there! Happy golf is back!
Kmiron13 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/03/22
The Golf episodes with Pat and Geoff And the NFL preview with Pat, Geoff and Tim are the best podcasts in the industry! Hope our 49ers super bowl futures prosper! Hope to get another entry into the Golf 1n done as well. Cheers to another great season! @BrianMyers_
Brian M. Finsup via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/03/22
I actually know golfers now because of this show. @ebhanly Twitter account.
Ebhanly4 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/03/22
Always a staple of my fantasy research and some great laughs to go with it. #siwooseason Twitter and DK:macdoupa
macdoupa via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/03/22
Great shows, great insight. Have found quite a few winners at good prices on the golf pods over the last two years or so. Keep it coming, Pat! @trunk_slam
Marcus Maple via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/03/22
love listening to Pat Mayo Experience podcast. Pat/Geoff provide great content for golf/football. Give them a listen! -Brian (twitter - b_mah0ney)
sharkboygolf via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/02/22
You aren’t playing in the Pat Mayo Open? Give your head a shake pal! Dempsey1212
Christopherjd via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/02/22
Loving this podcast lately especially for DK! Pat Is hilarious! Twitter handle: @pmm_8
pmm_8 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/02/22
I love this podcast, it’s the reason I keep playing pga dfs. Twitter is @mbarring218.
Fanduelman via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/02/22
Always entertaining- sometimes profitable [email protected]
StevoG11 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/02/22
This show is a must listen but if you like money I wouldn’t necessarily listen to pat. His guests always brings the winners tho. Always an entertaining listen
jackcant via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/02/22
Between Euro golf & PGA, this pod can’t be beat. Skyfecta! @michaelbatkins
Snik Tab via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/02/22
Best pod for fantasy and hot takes, great job guys @rideroil
bpatterson40 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/02/22
Pat assembles all the top DFS and Gambling content creators to the The PME. Like and Subscribe today! 🇨🇦🍻 @inc_tyc
J Oshea via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/02/22
Pat Mayo is the king of daily fantasy pods! Keep up the great work in 2022!! [email protected]_poker
djs123sports via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/02/22
POD
Best golf podcast in the business! Juniorgib
@juniorgib via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/01/22
Great content, entertaining, unique!
Trentttrrert via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/01/22
Don’t miss an episode. I love the shows for all my sports content that covers everything from gambling to dfs! @StephenJohnK
WsuCoug03 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/01/22
Covers great range of sports, love the golf content more than anything! Mayo Media is a must for all players. twitter @dpeezy82
dpeezy82 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/01/22
Entertaining and helpful for those looking to have fun with daily fantasy. The golf tips are the most helpful IMO as well as the Fantasy National modeling. Andercust hates the Bills @RyanHayes81
Rojo41 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/01/22
Best in the business.
Sean O'Guinn via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/01/22
Want insights like no other, then list to PM, you’ll not regret…
Dan Blake (Bloomington) via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/01/22
If you aren’t listening to this podcast for Masters week, give your head a shake, PAL. Twitter- phil_meagher
ELIte101010 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/01/22
Pat always has nice insight, excellent research, great guests, and some good humor in each show. No matter the sport, he has you covered. I’ve listened to mostly his golf content for several years. It’s a must listen for anymore delving into sports betting.
WA Raines via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/01/22
Perfect marriage of entertainment and actionable info for several sports and more. The camaraderie between Pat and his guests makes for very entertaining stuff and I always learn something.
@TylerStrong95 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/01/22
Love the show and the Cust corner. Great content to get you ready for Sunday. @john23r
john23r. via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/01/22
Pat, you are the best!!! Your perspective on football and golf is amazing. You are clearly my go-to for all my gambling research!!!
ECUVerma via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/31/21
Mayo media network is an absolute beast. Great content, tons of laughs, awesome one or two crazy people enjoy this every time I listen and I don’t miss an episode. Twitter: IRISHND09
dfsrookie via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/31/21
Best podcast out there. Dont over think. Listen to the advice and take it. Twitter: @treister_9
btreister via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/31/21
Pat is the the best when it comes to combining sports content and entertainment. He always brings on a variety of guests who are both hilarious and know what they are talking about. He's apart of two of the most unique dfs modeling sites in Run the Sims and Fantasy National. Twitter - jacobvloopRead full review »
AstroBlaster55 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/31/21
Love every show. Different opinions and they are all valuable opinions HoldenSports80
panicfan26 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/31/21
Awesome content, golf and football picks are always entertaining. @bobbieblueberry
IHateTheBigNut via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/31/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »