Reviews
I would want to write a long review but this short one will suffice. So I've listened to several pizza related podcasts and this is the best one all around. Why? It covers everything about pizza from all angles specific pizzerias, pizza makers, the business itself, reviews/recommendations,...Read full review »
Christipher Aquaman via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/10/21
Best episode by far is the St. Vito Focacciaria in Nashville!
KP615513 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/05/21
Inspiring, entertaining, and informative! A great listen for home pizza makers and pizza enthusiasts. Steve does an incredible job in his interviews, making them lively, fun, charming, and sophisticated! Love this show!
Darkjester95 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/02/21
I am looking at opening a place and this has been a great collection of knowledge. Perfect for a nerd like me
kenno++ via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/18/20
Excellent Podcast
CL coach via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/18/20
You’ve been hearing a lot about cup and char pepperoni lately...mostly from you.
Cobbler's Son via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/02/20
Super high production value, clear audio, great guests, and really interesting guests. If you like pizza, this is your podcast.
rickyessenacid via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/07/20
Very well done Podcsst, start to finish. Steve is well spoken and provides a lot of knowledge.
Fredi The PizzaMan via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/19/19
Well presented and produced, and I like the fact that Steve goes into some of the technical detail behind pizza recipes and production with each of the guests. Would be good if the podcast was a little bit longer but that’s me being picky. Keep up the great work!
Gutsy11a via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/16/19
It’s a great show, a food that can seem as simple and bastardized as pizza given the thought, care and respect it deserves. Can’t wait for more episodes
Brianmfclarke via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/14/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »