Reviews
This is a real gem of a podcast from two charming gents. Informative, entertaining and witty.
XavierDesmond via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/15/14
Absolute love your podcasts guys, been listening for donkey years now and still listen to your old podcasts all the time and look forward to yr new ones when released. Keep it up till the end :) P.S - u got me into alan partridge and so i thank you haha
Jeanyman via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/28/14
Very informative and entertaining!
moof8888 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/16/14
My favourite podcast after Mark Kermode's. Cheers me up without fail.
Grrddd via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/02/14
I was looking for a podcast that gave me ideas of offbeat films to watch, and this podcast fit the bill nicely. Ian and Lewis and funny but don't ramble, and they are informative but not boring. I'll be listening to their past episodes for more ideas!
John Oleszkiewicz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/01/14
101 films you should have seen is a great little podcast. Each week Lewis and Ian discuss a movie from the past and make some interesting, fun and odd insights. I reallyt enjoy this as both hosts are genuine guys and they have a lot of fun on the show. Unlike other movie podcasts 101 films...Read full review »
brenc77 via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 07/27/13
These fellows need some dynamic sound compression equipment.
Ohio Allen via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/24/13
Two very likable guys discuss a different film each week. Always one of those films that everyone seems to recommend but that you've never gotten around to watching. Good fun, informative and great for choosing a film to watch and then hearing their thoughts on it. Two respected opinions. Eoin
e_boyler via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 02/12/13
This is hands down one of the funniest podcasts on iTunes. Lewis and Ian always have witty things to say that are always good for a laugh or two.
deepcover187 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/12/12
Love listening to you guys.
metalmutl3y via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/24/11
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »