Reviews
I’m changing my perception of looking at things because of Puri’s perception. Thank you Jagan
yapaari via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/29/21
Brilliant work Puri Saab….!! Straight ga sutti lekunda!! Basic things cheppadu.. vinakapote mee duradrushtam
Murari! via Apple Podcasts · India · 06/27/21
See the reality of life while listening
s sta via Apple Podcasts · India · 06/21/21
Create a group in Whatsaapp for 1 euro House invite me +16192778065 I will join and let’s plan and buy. Im hoping you already bought it with your friends, but it’s ok I can join too because the idea needs more people anyway..!
RanjithBantu via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/19/21
I am a fan of your character, and I always lookup to you. Keep up the good work. Love Your die hard fan -Maharshi
macrae 1962 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/12/21
I like the way he delivers content about reality
che guevara⭐️ via Apple Podcasts · India · 06/11/21
I am Jaffar from Andhra, Intha opigga podcasts cheyadanki neeku motivation ela vastadi. Please share anna. Love your podcasts
Jaffar Wanderer via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/10/21
Meru thop 🔥keep inspiring us with your words sir
Shashank_NS via Apple Podcasts · India · 06/08/21
I like your way of telling..Valuable Words!!Simple Superb!!! This is my First Review as of now from my childhood..
venkat6241 via Apple Podcasts · India · 06/02/21
Your my strength Your my guts Your my Mentor Your my Guide Your my Thought Your my Best in My Life Guruji🙏🙏🙏
Pardhu PJ via Apple Podcasts · India · 06/01/21
Every word makes sense and very much relatable as it matches my thought process.
Madhumathi P via Apple Podcasts · India · 05/31/21
What a talent... Sir want to meet you once in my lifetime.. i can hear to your preachings for hours.. incredible stuff and nice background..cherry on the top.. crisp and clear content.. Harish Reddy from New Jersey
arevoerrihuk via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/31/21
This is the best information i got about life from the best person
JagadishVarma via Apple Podcasts · India · 05/31/21
Morning walking Puri podcast that’s the motivation..
Puri fan via Apple Podcasts · India · 05/31/21
Sir, Very impressed with your podcasts. Keep going.
Jeevan Kumar Pralayakaveri via Apple Podcasts · India · 05/27/21
🔥Amazing knowledge and thought provoking stuff…! Keep going sir
isekhar via Apple Podcasts · India · 05/26/21
Thank you for echoing my thoughts that there is no purpose in this life. Just live life and do not overthink.
JS DH via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/23/21
Real hero with golden heart
pk 1985 via Apple Podcasts · India · 05/22/21
Simply outstanding thoughts comes from a experienced man
chinnuakhilesh via Apple Podcasts · India · 05/20/21
Cinema cinema cinema, me cinema le complete inspiration maku. Jeevitham gurinchi intha kante open ga goppaga ga evadu cheppaledu. Thank you bhayya.
suryateja3614 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/20/21
Ilanti manishi manaki kavali ee generation ki kavali em sayings puri sir asalu ❤️❤️🔥
puri devoteee via Apple Podcasts · India · 05/20/21
This is the best podcast around for a reason.
chakrilogin via Apple Podcasts · India · 05/20/21
❤️❤️
singireddy meena via Apple Podcasts · India · 05/18/21
I listen it everyday.it’s part of my night routine. He tells excellent words
KATHYA9 via Apple Podcasts · India · 05/18/21
Puri sir you are a man of true wealth of knowledge .Love your view point behind the analysis of each topic .Simply Superb and inspiring .worth listening 👌👌
human seeking truth via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/18/21
Your podcast is one of the best enlighning things available in the internet. Simple words but so much meaning.
iJaiPrakash via Apple Podcasts · India · 05/17/21
Should feel like taking good things from these….
Yuvakanth via Apple Podcasts · India · 05/17/21
Amazing motivation story puri babai
varunbobbili via Apple Podcasts · India · 05/15/21
Hello Sir, I got into podcasts as habit with yours as my first podcast. I missed ur musings until this time. Thanks for coming back ! Now I walk with your intellectuals as my company !!
MK301903 via Apple Podcasts · India · 05/13/21
Thanks for your valuable information. I am fan of your Podcast. Waiting for this from long time since last lock down onwards. Could you please help me to reduce the background music / noise or remove it while speaking. Because some of the words we are not heard earlier and unable to understand...Read full review »
Mohan Siva Prasad. Mannava via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/12/21
Wherever we go , whatever we speak , but one thing that always brings amazing joy is listening in Telugu . Thanks for motivation podcast from you ! Looking forward for many more …
Farooq@Training via Apple Podcasts · India · 05/01/21
Enjoyed all the episodes. Narration was very good, funny and interesting. Waiting for some more episodes. Thank you
ramesh babu via Apple Podcasts · India · 04/30/21
Feels like One of my family members is just talking to me ❤️ love love love Puri garu
cherrypagidi via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/25/21
Great! Puri sir discussed things that MATTERS ! Great views sir.. “ Vela Kani Velalooo ... Deniki ee aaratam Srinivasara Rao“ “ kosala Samrajyam lo Swamiji and Mohini” - loved these creations.. How he blends history, facts , modern world, sarcasm, the content and the actual message he...Read full review »
satish.gangumalla via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/24/21
సింపుల్ గా, ఎక్కువ సుత్తి లేకుండా చెప్పారు విషయాలన్ని. My perspective on certain topics is different from yours but u hit bullseye with most of the topics. Amazing work. Please don’t stop.
SrivaniM via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/23/21
Sir, really enjoying the episodes very thoughtful 👏👏, special mention for BIRTH CONTROL episode 👌👌, COMFORT, know the end
Varma Chiluvuri via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/04/21
Sir Na life lo chala confusions ki koncham meaning dorinindi me podcasts vinadam valna! I’m planning to do a Tv series appudu me appointment kavali ✌🏿
gk iMark via Apple Podcasts · India · 03/03/21
Hello sir..This is Rajesh Kumar from Gajuwaka.. Atcually meru podcasts starts chesaka nenu car lo songs vinatam manesa..only me voice anthey.. Plzz keep posting..🙏🙏
Raajzz via Apple Podcasts · India · 02/26/21
Sir, You are the best speaker and giving genuine information. I live in Chicago, in this weather your podcasts are my anti depression pills. Love you sir!
vijaya vangala via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/24/21
Sir will you pls say about private job pressure. Less Salary problems.
Stevenson Rueben via Apple Podcasts · India · 02/05/21
Hello Puri, Please keep adding more episodes.. these are very crisp and clear and interesting topics too.. Really appreciate you
ReyanshKaBaap via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/01/21
Meaningful analysis. Common sense. Accepting who we are. Humble. And Inspirational. All the above are in his podcasts.
Gkrp via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/29/21
Very impressive! Very informative! Diversified topics... commendable work Puri Sir!!
deephda via Apple Podcasts · India · 01/28/21
S
aadhya3 via Apple Podcasts · India · 01/28/21
Made a lot of impact
Vamshi7893 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/23/21
#1
Bichu! via Apple Podcasts · India · 01/20/21
Usually I do not rate anything online unless it deserves. But podcast is point to point. Liked it. Please post more episodes with such good content. 👍
itskg1981 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/17/21
Please keep doing this more often. It helps a lot atleast for me 🙏🏻
nihaf's dad via Apple Podcasts · India · 01/09/21
To the point
Shyam Sammidi via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/04/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »