Reviews
Gee guys, you didn't half show your political bias in your episode on the recent budget. how about just the facts next time.Read full review »
Iris Aon via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 05/15/24
The best informative‘Retirement’ podcast around and there are a few out there. No fluff - Straight to the point. Love it!
Peach987 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/10/24
No more ‘millennials only’. Yaay I don’t miss an episode. So informative, this podcast is awesome!!!!
Tangamand via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/12/24
After listening to many podcasts on retirement, I have finally found one that talks to me. I have found something in every episode that resonates with me and there are tips that I have put into action straight away. I have already reworked and reduced my working hours with my boss and this will...Read full review »
NiciLou65 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/20/24
Agreed, this is the best channel I ever found about retirement. I have been listening to every single episode repeatedly many times. It contains high quality of advice, strategies and the most practical steps of how to taking care of your retirement.
PoPo Thai via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/13/23
Absolutely, by far the best channel ever for superannuation information. Can’t thank you all enough annual guess you have on your program. I have truly learnt so much and can’t wait for your new content.
Mr ZZZZZZaaaaaacccc via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/08/23
Brilliant podcast! As a millennial (and regular listener to MMM), I love thinking about and planning for retirement. The interviewees have all been incredible thus far! Well done 👏👏👏!
Charlotte 💛 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/27/23
Wonderful to see some Australian based information about retirement and how to live a satisfying and rewarding life after you finish with the rat race. Looking forward to more eps.
Dogswood2 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/05/23
Loving this new pod
Happy with appt via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/30/22
Not a single episode (other than a 1-minute teaser) and this podcast already has four 5-star ratings? Interesting.
Fan from Melbourne via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/12/22
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »