Reviews
I have thoroughly enjoyed every episode I’ve listened to so far. Great blend of facts, reviews, opinions and laughs. A must listen to for any Bond fans out there. Keep up the great work Phil, Martin and Adam (and Alan of course!). Cheers.
carternc via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/09/21
Enjoy the podcast, always been a big bond fan. I’d like to know, how has bond never got any of his lovers pregnant?! Did Q give him a special gadget to use? How many women has bond bedded ?! Answers I’d love to know 🤭
Jamie948 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/09/21
There are a lot of Bond podcasts out there. This one is the best. They cover a lot of group while covering plenty of details. Good guests from the fil series. Fun countdown/rankings. This podcast is the first I recommend to 007 fans.
Chris Pedersen via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/01/21
Loved the podcast. Very funny and well put together. I’m not the biggest Bond fan and even I like this podcast and keep coming back. Would deffo recommend. Adam, Phil and Martin are sure to get you laughing. Keep it up lads.
Nicolallucy via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/01/21
Really enjoy listening to these three. Great chemistry, knowledgeable and they never take themselves too seriously. Well worth a listen if you’re a Bond fan.
Ben Jovi via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/31/21
Found this via the Bond world on Twitter. It’s really really good. I’m choosing episodes in order of my interest. CR now DAD. Not because I like DAD. Not sure anyone does. Was walking the dog and laughing out loud at Alan’s exposition. The hosts are very knowledgeable but more than that they hold...Read full review »
Richie1967 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/21/21
If you like Bond you’ll love this podcast. These guys make a great movie franchise even better with their insights and occasional crazy theory.
CharlesCM via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/05/21
Some podcasts offer you the Moon (well I’m not sure they do) this podcast delivers three genuinely funny guys talking about James Bond films and related ephemera. I hadn’t watched a Bond film for about ten years but with lockdown that all changed. Of all the fantastic Bond podcasts out there I...Read full review »
Adam643 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/23/21
One of the best Bond podcasts!
Travis TLC via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/03/20
Great podcast from fans of all things Bond, but i tis not pofaced if something is silly and rubbish they will tear it apart!!!!, great entertainment.
Arfa Gallen via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/28/20
Love the discussion about Bond that happens on this podcast. The impressions and comedic moments are also such a joy to listen to
JBR Agent Frank via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/03/20
Love the podcast so far especially the Alan Partridge impressions
ShamTheToryMan via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/30/20
Very enjoyable, especially as other reviewers have noted, the Alan Partridge narration near the start. Please address sound quality and levels of all 3 participants. Five stars overall—but the quizzes are painful.
CLJ810 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/23/20
Reallt enjoying the podcast, a great antidote to lockdown
LauraJ860 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/24/20
Love it, very funny and informative! Great impressions 🤣
welshgeoff via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/19/20
A great, fun Bondcast covering Bond movies. Keep it up. Forgot to add, LOVE the movie recap at the start of each episode.
BondInMaryland via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/15/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »