Reviews
I absolutely love this show, can’t wait for a season 2, but I’m not even sure if it’s coming out I haven’t heard any news about it.
thalleus sendaris via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/12/22
I would pay a subscription fee for a season 2. I listened to this show the moment it came out. It feels like ages since the first season came out and we were left high and dry. Please make more 😭
Thad Lannet via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/05/22
Dam good, actually addictively Great! Season 2 NOW!!
grneies via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/27/22
Can we get a season 2 please!!!! I want to know more about Ronstadt and Lenox! You can’t just bring a new character in and leave everyone hanging. Not to mention dangling Honeybuns secret and an entire possible story line there! We need a season 2 and 3!
Scary2126 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/25/22
Favorite podcast but not sure I would’ve subscribed if I’d known they wouldn’t keep it going…
Would like tiger pictures via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/07/22
I love this podcast I’ve listened to it twice since the day it came out but are y’all ever going to make season 2?
thomas2894 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/05/22
The is one of my all time favourite audio dramas I’ve listened to. It’s such a cool world to discover & I feel we’ve only just begun. The lead character does a fantastic job & the writing is very creative. I got Beetlejuice vibes!! Loved it 🤩 Please have a season 2!
Kelly Brianna via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/30/22
epic theme song! Great voice! Fun story! Hilarious inner monologue!
LordVikus via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/14/22
It’s super super GOOD I LOVE IT
neodjfnfogihremoffnfj via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/21/22
I’m obsessed and can’t wait for season 2 but repeatedly I have no idea what’s going on or where we are in the story. Other than that keep up the great work!
Hi im a idoit via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/21/22
Ronstadt Ronstadt Ronstadt
markrambleson via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/21/22
Absolutely loving this!!!! Would love to see it done animated, I have drawings I made just by the voices!!
Clos305 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/23/22
Absolutely loved this show. It was fantastic! The voice acting, the writing, the entire package is really great. Really hope it gets another season.
Jason.M. via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/21/22
It’s a great podcast and I love it but, I need to hear more of link’s voice. Link was barely even there and his is Rhett’s BFF. I also have listened to this podcast three times I can’t wait until season 2. Go subscribe to Good Mythical Morning.
Thomas_824 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/12/22
Ronstadt … the Big Lebowski of the occult. A fun listen!
headbirths via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/11/22
Hi there, Absolutely obsessed with this podcast. Do not stop making them. There is just a spelling mistake on Episode 8’s title. 😊✌🏻5zee5
5zee5 via Apple Podcasts · Sweden · 06/08/22
This show is so so so incredibly written! The theme song somehow is so colorful! The sound effects are otherworldly! I have never listened to such a visual podcast! I could TOTALLY see this as an animated series with vibrant colors almost like an anime! That’s how absolutely VIBRANT this show is....Read full review »
kammmmmmmm via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/28/22
Frkn love this! Such an experience. I hope we get another season
Bejjei via Apple Podcasts · Sweden · 05/20/22
I loved season 1 so much I couldn’t wait for episodes to drop I’ve listened to them all several times through. The show is amazing. I can’t wait for season 2. There will be a season 2 right?
mercyspain via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/17/22
Please please PLEASE let there be a season 2 of this series. The story in my ear just sounds amazing! 🤩
Ephemerall via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/15/22
Loved it
skullpunch via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/13/22
This show is hilarious and the voice acting and sound editing is 🔥!
Cece DLR via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/11/22
Awesome podcast. Great story telling and I love the characters and voice acting. Rhett and Link deliver again. Where is the next season though? I’ve listened to this podcast multiple times now. I need to know what happens next!
CMaC_415 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/27/22
This was a great listen.
Ed Brealy via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/26/22
Fab
I too binged this, wish I’d had the willpower to go easy. I absolutely loved this and will re-listen. I definitely recommend everyone to listen. And please I need more lol.
Royalheart17 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/25/22
The production quality of this podcast is good. Thats about the only good thing about it. The humor is childish, but meant for adults (I think?). The actors try too hard and the premise is poorly executed being that its super tacky. I could barely listen to more than one episode.
Corvus Anduril via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/19/22
I really loved this show! Can we get season 2 please?!?!?!
Hal1532 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/19/22
I need it NOW
spoodr boi via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/19/22
When is season two, this show is way too good not to have a second season
Big D Wtcc Podcast via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/18/22
WE. WANTS. MORE. PLEASE & THANK YOU 🙏
EeeBitch13 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/15/22
Total apocalyptic,goodness, how it should be magic and fantasy for adults it’s crazy funny !
fordmillion via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/03/22
I clicked just trying to find something to listen at work and easily got stuck. Need another season asap
ets.key via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/24/22
I’ve got beef with QCODE. They give me this amazing story in Ronstadt (and edge of sleep, left turn, etc) and then end it with a set up for a second season and then….. nothing. Nada. Zip. Zilch.
Lobeth45 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/10/22
The voice in Ronstadt’s head is fo sho the shrunken head from the Knight Bus.
Pectown via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/09/22
Listened the entire day at work and honestly kept me intrigued the entire time, Link has so many characters and Rhett’s character is absolutely amazing. Shout out to headvox
Tosufferquietly via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/03/22
This podcast is absolutely amazing. I can imagine every scene as an actual tv show. The acting is also very good. I am very mad that qcode updates the podcast with dumb ads instead of new seasons. It baits you into thinking that there’s a new episode but nope, just an advertisement.
MLG_fries via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/15/22
Could not stop listening! Loved everything about this show and cannot wait for the next episodes.
JIrons19 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/01/22
If you love quirky sci-fi’s but with an actually GOOD story line, this is it! You won’t be disappointed😘
taeousley via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/28/22
I love listening to this podcast. I love getting wrapped up in the stories, feeling like I am really there! It is perfect the way you can grab the attention of the listener! You guys need to make a second season of this, for all of us!
MoonLightPlayz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/24/22
Still love it
mac200775 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/23/22
This show was so good I listened to the whole season over again! It made me feel like I was in an 80s acid trip cartoon! Loved it! Can’t wait for a season 2!!! <3
AuukkaaBuurriiee via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/21/22
I cannot stand the tone or this guys voice. This feels like a podcast made for any average white dude. Blah.
Newmommyandnotnew via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/20/22
Amazing show! It’s well executed with great voice acting. The only complaint I have is Link barely has any dialogue. Waiting for Season 2!
FireStorm2212 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/19/22
I’ve never listened to a fiction podcast before but this one has me hooked. Not going to lie, I’ve listened to the whole thing like 6 times. PLEASE come out with another season 😫
eleanor2019 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/16/22
amazing, wish I had the willpower not to binge this! Please pleasseeeeeee give us another season!!!
Doraaah via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/14/22
This is the first scripted podcast like this that has really captured my attention so fully. I have already listened to it twice and will likely make a 3rd go soon. This is begging for a season 2.
Casey G. Bellvins via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/10/22
Wonderful. This is my life in a exaggerated version of a performance. And I love it. I want to hear more. I went through those episodes fast. And I want at least 200 eps of it or more. In fact keep doing it for another 60 years and I’ll be satisfied. 🤣🤣 Edit: why is there no more...Read full review »
adam the guy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/07/22
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »