Reviews
Good fun!
LaughinLeeLee via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 05/13/24
…yawning She must have listened to this!
Chalky2000 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/09/24
The best episodes are GK going on random tangents about her old cat and crazy uni stories <3
Sabeely via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/04/24
FIFTY STARS! The most hilarious pod ever!! Love grace! Xx
MissBooq via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/24/24
Tried to listen for the 2 Johnnies episode but what’s with the Windows noise?? I understand it’s for when someone doesn’t understand something but it’s seriously annoying. Grace seems lovely and would listen again but not with the kind affects. So unnecessary
Ejayinc via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 04/09/24
I started listening for the Mandi and Anna Vakili episode and now can’t stop listening! My favourite episode is the Crystal Hefner one. Love the effortless conversation and deep diving into people’s life experiences.
Chloe oxox via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/19/24
Amazing ep with Safiyya, please please please have more people like her with real life experience and purpose rather than the talentless influencers with have no idea on life!!
AbbieeeeP via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/14/23
I love Grace, she’s hilarious and I can’t wait to see her on tour next year!!
Superchar221 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/12/23
So refreshing hearing these conversations! It’s legit like your having a chat with your mates!!! Love this for you Gemma 👏👏 keep up the great work girl!
MissTray via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/14/23
Love GK Barry but my word it’s a good job Maddison bear is pretty, GK Barry had her work cut out. So dull. Lighten up!
Thewarlyxo via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/19/23
i love it but please upload twice a week instead of once!!
bannana😂 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/12/23
Love the podcast but the adds cutting in mid sentence is a bit too much. It’s completely put me off listening
Aimloo via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/12/23
so funny, the guests are so good and grace is so friendly and manages to get along with anyone so long as they drink. p.s. get heather bowling on
gk barry enthusiast via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/28/23
The one with Katie price is the best one, do more together 🙏🏼😃
Jo 'Jo's jets' via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/17/23
love grace but so many ads omggg xx
Cloak_Stone_Wand via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/14/23
grace we love you but your taking the biscuit with these adverts babe xx
jj_sloth via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/28/23
Live laugh love grace
nandos00 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/27/23
We love grace
Pearl1969McD via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/24/23
Love it
dazbty via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/08/23
Nothing like it 👌
Northernwhale1 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/03/23
Cheers Grace
_-EF via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/20/23
Love it
IJxx via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/16/23
I love this podcast but recently the amount of ads is very frustrating. It’s putting me off listening anymore and I never missed an episode.
Joni jj52 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/14/23
I enjoy this but its soooo annoying to have ads every 5 mins. Ridiculous. You can’t relax and enjoy it!
Podcasts_rule! via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/05/23
Your such an icon 🩷
Lol06Mar via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/05/23
This is a great podcast and funny but as a first time listener it is SUPER annoying the amount of ads there is.
Kayzkinky via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/01/23
Wow Grace that was a brilliant interview. You handled it so well with such sensitivity and a bit of grit thrown in. I would like to commend Georgia for her bravery and courage she has Nothing to be ashamed of . She is a rock star as are you !!! Well done on a great podcast !
Leonaalfie1 via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 03/29/23
the show is funny and very entertaining but my god, the ads... they're every 5-10 minutes, I've never heard a podcast with more interruptionsRead full review »
monicad21 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/16/23
Grace is so funny, always entertaining guest, love the pod!! 💕
Jessica👄✨ via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/14/23
I’ve just started listening to graces podcasts on my commute to work. I can honestly say I’ve never laughed so hard whilst driving I probably look strange to others on the road however it’s now part of my daily life. The topics flow and I’m always finding something in common with them Smashing...Read full review »
Bec_90 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/09/23
Love her sm
Mya picc via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/02/23
Love the saving Grace podcast, usually watch on YouTube but the audio isn’t great on here which is a shame!
karis h via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/28/23
There’s way too many adverts in this show now. Every few minutes - it’s too much!! Can’t listen anymore
Thestigette via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/16/23
My every day go to literally can listen to them over and over again makes me howl love grace so much funniest and realist girl on social media
Ellalowey555 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/15/23
You make me laugh on the daily on the podcast and on tik tok! Please make content forever 😂
Ell_cal via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/02/23
This podcast never fails to make me laugh. When I’m having a bad day or feel low/lonely I almost always go for this podcast because I definitely know I’ll laugh!
keira_cymru via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/20/23
Absolutely love this pod with grace but some of the guest are a bit out of no where and when there’s multiple people they just speak over them i would say it was really good in the early days but now it’s just dragging x
Nationalgirl456 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/12/23
Shes always really entertaining!
Amyjones1 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/04/23
No matter the guest grace always makes it entertaining
Laurenjmc via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/03/23
really really interesting and funny and love the drama and honesty 🫶🫶
AmberRoseAsha1 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/01/23
Absolutely love this podcast! Listen every week🫶🏼
Shannonnlb via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/21/22
Religiously watching Saving Grace every Wednesday.
jesswestlake via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/28/22
Love the pod as much as I love you on tik tok Grace!
Josie_FM via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/19/22
Was enticed by the short clips of the podcast I kept seeing on TikTok and finally gave this a go. Highly recommend the Alison Hammond one, had a smile on my face throughout the whole podcast!!!🤩🤩🤩
bhundatron via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/09/22
Even if you don’t know the interviewee you will love the episode
guineagirlfames via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/06/22
Alice told me too so i had too
125loveyou via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/31/22
She is such a great host and has me in hysterics
PLCran via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/27/22
Alison Hammond told me to give this 5 stars, what can you do ?!
Alkemoo via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/26/22
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »