Reviews
Love the pod as much as I love you on tik tok Grace!
Josie_FM via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/19/22
Was enticed by the short clips of the podcast I kept seeing on TikTok and finally gave this a go. Highly recommend the Alison Hammond one, had a smile on my face throughout the whole podcast!!!🤩🤩🤩
bhundatron via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/09/22
Even if you don’t know the interviewee you will love the episode
guineagirlfames via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/06/22
Alice told me too so i had too
125loveyou via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/31/22
She is such a great host and has me in hysterics
PLCran via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/27/22
Alison Hammond told me to give this 5 stars, what can you do ?!
Alkemoo via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/26/22
So relatable, funny and like being in a room with friends.
AmyWints via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/21/22
Grace always asking the right questions ❤️
Nooness via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/19/22
you’re so funny grace love all ur guests 😹😹
125loveyou via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/02/22
I listen to this when it’s people I’m familiar with being featured. It’s so funny
rsl1994 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/02/22
OMG this podcast is my favourite! Trying to listen to this in the local gym with my headphones on tho is a challenge without cracking up laughing!! Constantly has me in stitches!
z_b321 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/27/22
Tuned in to hear a guest, but the just literally doesn’t even let them speak…. Kind of awkward to listen to. Asks a question but ups straight in. Really boring.
Rawrsee via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/20/22
Amazingly funny
SassyJazz2015 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/08/22
Hilarious. Obsessed with Grace
KeelyNT via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/25/22
I never really used to listen to podcast but Grace your podcast are funny to listen too!
Hippy chic02 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/24/22
the best podcast i listen to
Joeseal2006 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/18/22
Such a crack up and good time
Slick Vick 93 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/16/22
I never can listen to a podcast but this one hits different it’s AMAZING
RRrulestheword via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/15/22
Would love this podcast IF it wasn't for loads of Ads all the time. For that reason I wont listen to it.Read full review »
Digsiesbird via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/13/22
Good
unhappy1874562936 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/08/22
It’s literally amazing, gkbarry is such a goodhost!
Daise Gard via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/31/22
Fav new podcast
lotts15 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/27/22
What can I say best pod cast by far not normally a pod cast fan but love listening to saving grace can’t beat it 🙌🏼
sophzox via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/27/22
Grace is a great interviewer. She can easily build rapport with people! Such a good and honest podcast. Would recommend watching on YouTube as well as listening on here.
Kitty2496 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/17/22
Absolute rubbish don’t waste your time
ROI Resident via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 07/02/22
I love this podcast it’s so funny but sometimes I do feel like I’m sat with 2 people who have loads of private jokes and keep saying to “talk about it later”
beclaboo via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/01/22
Such a vibe
popstar2002 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/01/22
Best podcast ever
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxox via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/30/22
i cannot stop listening to this podcast day and night, its the funniest thing ever. i cannot recommend this enough. thankyou so much for making this
jes2104 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/24/22
Always a fun podcast!
emilyuk96 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/24/22
Love it, most have made me laugh but the new episode was hard to listen to with everyone screaming and shouting over each other. Had no idea what anyone was talking about most of the time. Just one of the guys trying to talk over eveyone the whole time
niamhl1237 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/23/22
Amazing podcast with the best host and fantastic guests! Never fails to make me laugh
Deffo not lamo via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/21/22
Would be less painful than this utter drivel
peanutseller via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/20/22
This is a proper laugh. 10/10 listen.
Jasminehamilton via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/18/22
Literally the BEST podcast I’ve listened to in a while. Makes me die every time I listen to it!
AbbieLMoore via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/11/22
Love this podcast! I’m sure it will only get bigger and better! So funny to listen to!
Paige26347 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/09/22
So funny it always cheers me up and I’m is a good way to have a laugh and love to hear all the stories and funny romances . I give this a solid 10/10 it always cracks me up grace is he best host this podcast is just amazing 😂😂
kwads🤍 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/08/22
Thoroughly enjoying the laughs and stories! Even if the guests
Svelini197 via Apple Podcasts · South Africa · 06/08/22
The best and funniest podcast ever!!!! Legit audibly laughed so much for each episode.
rarshahab via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/05/22
Uwu
tewdr via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/04/22
Never fails to make me laugh with 10/10 guests every week with Grace being the host with the most. One of the best podcasts there is out there rn highly recommend if you need a good laugh but also something to listen to on long journeys or getting ready for a night out.
Mullerlicious via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/04/22
Absolutely love listening to grace and her guests, she’s hilarious! She has me in stiches! Can’t wait for the next one! I wish there was a new one every day!
hunny1886 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/01/22
Literally love Grace and all the guests, great to listen to on a Monday when you’re feeling depressed a need a bit of a hype up.
emilyyyyyykate via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/26/22
I laugh from start to finish grace is such a good host. This podcast is so relatable
11ol2 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/26/22
Binge listened to the first 5 episodes as I work as I’m just smiling and laughing throughout. My work must think I’m insane. If I don’t know the guest I grow to love them through listening. Would recommend to anyone. Gets me through work and my depressing thoughts :)
Grudge jehsjendi via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/20/22
NEED MORE EPISODES I AM OBSESSED
Daisyloveshorses via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/19/22
Literally makes me wet myself every time i play this show.
JackFlatt via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/15/22
I love this! I started it today and have already listened to them all! Incredible!
logicalmagma via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/11/22
soo funny omg pls listen
@778149 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/11/22
my go to driving podcast, grace’s sense of humour is just like mine. she’s hilarious. can’t get enough
amyellen99 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/10/22
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »