Reviews
Finally someone who does not waste my time. Good pronunciation and useful expressions. Thank you.
repostor via Apple Podcasts · Poland · 05/17/24
Low-threshold, simple, superbly presented, for everyone!
Tr4jan via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 01/29/24
I love ist
nnnniiiiiicccccceeee via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 01/19/24
I Like this Potcast
nnniiiicccee via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 01/13/24
Es ist ein komischer Podcast die Stimmen und die Hintergrundmusik triggern übelst es ist so lost dieser Podcast der ist ja für 6-Jährige mein Bruder mit sieben kann das ja gefühlt schon In Englisch: It's a Bad podcast, the voices and the background music trigger badly, it's so lost, this...Read full review »
Mr. Unbekannt😏☺️ via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 10/26/23
Ich versuche, jeden Tag eine Episode zu hören - man lernt immer was. Wirklich gut umgesetzt, in jeder Hinsicht.
Paul zur Brücke via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 10/01/23
I speak better English and this is very good I’m from German
Fußball Legende via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 09/27/23
I am from German and this podcast helped me improve my English
Silatli via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 09/21/23
I love this podcast! I‘m from Germany and its very cool
Fjdjdksdkdk via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 09/07/23
Ty
Ty (i‘m from Germany)
Ludo mein Spitzname via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 08/13/23
Hi.I still go to school and I think you can help me with my english. Thank you for making this podcast. It helps to listen to real english. It’s not like school.Sometimes it feels like I would learn nothing in school about the english language. Thank you so much I hope that was correct english 😅
ma#love you via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 07/19/23
Pu
Pipi und kaka im pipikaka Land
Tkgjjjdjfj via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 06/25/23
The podcast has been very helpful to me!!!highly recommended and thank you Harry for your hard work!
Udjsbjsh via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/08/23
:)
I love this English learning podcast! Thank you so much for sharing all your knowledge Harry:)
Shuang Yeh via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 04/20/23
You make me feel exuberant when I listen to such a podcast. An organized content that goes smoothly into my head.
Brainy enough via Apple Podcasts · Egypt · 04/12/23
Enjoyable and useful in short episodes that do not make learners tired
anita1982@ via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/27/22
Thank you for everything
shhsgsjshs via Apple Podcasts · Turkey · 09/11/22
I’ll listen to all the episodes.
paul and kaz via Apple Podcasts · Japan · 07/07/22
Thanks for all these very useful and educational podcasts sir.
lightning34 via Apple Podcasts · Turkey · 05/17/22
It’s useful
linkkuanling via Apple Podcasts · Taiwan · 06/06/21
Very interesting contents and good pronunciation, I really enjoy every episode.
Ric781 via Apple Podcasts · Italy · 01/30/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »