Reviews
Thanks Adam, a cracking show!
Onners29 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/03/20
Love this podcast - I have always considered myself not to be a maths (or numbers) person this podcast makes it so accessible and interesting! Thanks
CatrionaAMcG via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 05/26/20
Adam is a great interviewer. Finds amazingly interesting people, leaves his ego at the door, and puts them at ease through brilliant questioning and jokes. Thanks!
Charlie2455 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/02/20
Adam spencer? More like Adam SPENDER... too many ads in this show. Is Adam will be SPENDING like there’s no tomorrow.
The master of ceremony via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/02/20
I love this podcast. Adam always finds fascinating people to interview and topics to explore.
peejay :) via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/05/19
Adam Spencer is a great interviewer, you can almost hear him listening and thinking. This podcast is insightful, well-researched and funny - a great easy listen.
ClownsRock via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/19/17
Part of my walking regime, terrific range of topics, have to say I am surprised how much I am enjoying it, so not what I usually listen to.
Hugh96 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/16/17
Hello Adam, Love the content, can't stand the intro voice! Please update to a more mature person, you deserve it.Read full review »
Frankxoz via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/05/17
Listened to Adam on the radio for years, thrilled he is back to entertain and educate us
russianyanabear via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/07/17
I love this. Very easy to listen to. Adam Spencer is very funny, whilst still be ing insightful. Looking forward to next eps.
roamee via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/05/17
Loving the first two pods...loved Adam on 702 so I’m sure the standard will remain high
Fl9534 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/05/17
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »