Reviews
Buzz is the best and funniest that is all !!
paolosan51 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/07/21
Enjoy listening but for an ‘NRL’ podcast there is zero coverage given to the teams outside of Sydney.
MaxP16353 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/13/21
Rugby League content is great, but seriously, we don’t care about your little workplace jokes and Buzz’s stories of who he employed at the DT. Just do your job and report on the NRL.
Bobby Gallop via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/24/21
Mobbsy Mick is good but laughs like a girl, Buzz still the star. If you are the boss you need a clean out of DT biased journos in particular Paul Crawley. This guy is a wet blanket and unabashed Raiders sympathiser, he’s on Fox because his brother runs it. Talented as a puddle.
North Shore Leaguer via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/14/21
You made such a hash of this ! Why the need to celebrate and glorify a man found guilty - how tone deaf in the current moment ! What’s next “he’s a good bloke ?! “
Littleridge via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/28/21
Great podcast but I think Buzz taps as he talks and you can hear it
Nouveau Novacastrian via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/26/21
This was a good podcast until Buzz hot on his high horse about Manly getting the spoon
81Kizza via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/19/21
I listen to practically ever NRL show there is and this is by far the best. They never fail to make me laugh, I love the banter between the 3 of them and they have great behind the scenes insights.
4jacksonkm via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/18/21
Most of the opinions from these guys are pretty useless but the disgustingly disrespectful comments about the maroons after NSW were beaten are just crazy and the reason QLD won so many in a row. The arrogance shown by guys like Buzz and Chammas are the fuel for these players. Dry your tears...Read full review »
Ezekuel via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/05/20
Great podcast, the only thing I can knock is the poor audio quality
Mighty Eel in Melbourne via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/20/20
Solid analyse most weeks, but Buzz give up your digs at the ABC and Michael have an opinion that’s different to Buzz for a change
Carsie_04 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/18/20
You can hear Buzz clearly but it’s a little hard to hear the host
Shane Adams 1 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 05/28/20
The team appear to have close connection to all the league’s power brokers and players. Good strong opinions that aren’t always popular.
McVernburn via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/12/20
Buzz should go away
LAD'ERE via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/08/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »