Reviews
Spunky
samtheking25 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/31/21
They are so entertaining to listen too. I only started watching them a week or so ago, and I’ve listened to all the films I’ve seen already. Now I’m going to watch the films I haven’t seen yet, just so I have more to listen to. Thank you for the great content. Your fan from Gloucester,...Read full review »
Brad7991 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/12/21
I only found this a few weeks ago so very happy as I have so much to catch up on! One of the best podcasts. Keep up the great work 👏🏻 Best wishes from the U.K
vickg83 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/06/21
I listen to a lot of spooky podcasts, and I have to say this one is my favorite. It’s a beautiful friendship, and even when discussing real life spooky stories, there’s a playfulness borne from this close friendship. I’m the only person in my personal life who loves the macabre so I appreciate...Read full review »
moderate critic via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/31/20
My favorite horror podcast! I have to commend these girls on their consistency too! Highly recommend!
RL1959 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/26/20
I was looking for reviews of the ring and grudge as someone who loves both films and I found this which was a huge surprise both hosts are fantastic and this makes me happy
Givenup96 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/01/20
I look forward to the new year! Chuck
Babbit9172 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/01/20
The best horror podcast around! Great in-depth reviews of horror movies old and new plus great little tidbits of information about things outside the film. Also the rants are perfect!
OU in FL via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/18/19
Two chicks in love with and talking about horror movies? What’s not to like? It’s cute too! (acting all scared and repulsed and stuff) I’m hooked.
GreenAlienz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/13/19
When I listen to this I feel like I’m discussing movies with my friends 😸 love it!
MakamerabyMakenna via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/06/19
This duo is fantastic! Their knowledge of horror movies is incredible and has made me fall in love with the horror genre all over again!
Loghead745 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/06/19
Smart, thoughtful discussion of films.
Whaleshark23 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/13/19
If you are looking for a horror podcast that talks about top notch aspects! This is for you. I love the topics, the movies, and the pure realism that is put into every episode is amazing. I will keep listening and following for as long as it lasts. Thank you for sharing a lot of the same thoughts!!
Staceface 9000 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/16/19
I’ve always been a fan of horror movies and creature features. It’s fun to hear your views on these movies that I’ve watched and loved all my life. I’ll be listening for more.
mjoneal via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/27/19
I hope Parker can come on to tell about his apartment haunting, though evidently “the pug can say it better than [he] can.” Looking forward to listening more!
RicardoAndrezzi via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/09/19
What a start! I can’t wait to see where they go with it. Good tone, content, and more.
Bradd0990 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/09/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »