Reviews
How come I can’t find the mystery podcast on Apple podcast?
randolph is crazy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/29/21
Top 5 baby
Hertbert123 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/27/21
Nice
MrKnight6 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/16/21
The highlight of my week
hhfdyyddyu via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 05/12/21
The GOATS
BMX 4 live via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/12/21
My all time fave podcast, losing a star for ‘Olivia Neil’ though, she’s so dead lol
Sophie smell me via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/10/21
Katie Price episode has by far been my fave!
asfhrubcdsssey via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/29/21
Best part of the week, Katie price has been the funniest person ever on
Falck13 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/28/21
Only podcast that keeps me motivated to do uni work, keep up the class work lads
archisket via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/28/21
Best podcast around
CJJXBL via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/28/21
Elite
jonny2021Ay via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/22/21
Who would’ve thought a giraffe and a chipmunk would collab and make an amazing podcast! Keep up the good work fellas.
usingblades via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 04/22/21
Yes
best time of the week
askmeifimatruck via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/20/21
Class podcast!
leet3333 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/20/21
Outrageous chat tbh. Keep up the good work!!
chikensocks via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/19/21
Proper Ding Dang Do 😂🤙🏻
Grigggggsy via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/16/21
Been one of the only things keeping me entertained even listened through every episode twice now so it’s worth it
Grumpy-furr via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/13/21
madness big up freezy
yesfreezyg via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/07/21
This is hands down the best family friendly podcast I have ever listened. I love both this great guys, and I respect the way they help their fans with relationship advice (always keeping it pg). Ps: love those kaegels exercise you guys recommended, they have helped me with my 5k time so much.
Mateo Gestal via Apple Podcasts · Spain · 04/03/21
love this podcast more then any other podcast on youtube. Cal and Crimes are honestly the best duo in history
Ozzyboz666 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/30/21
Best podcast going, definitely worth a listen. Top wafflers 🙃
nahsjanxbsnsnsb via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/23/21
I mean best podcast out there, but cals outrageous comment about him being able to kill a horse has to drop it a star for me. I mean if cal looked like Tyson fury then there’s half a chance. But the size he is, nah. The horse would just kick the kid straight in his headtop
urnansbassface via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/19/21
I love the boys and the podcast! I normally don't like listening to podcasts because I just get bored but I never miss one of there podcasts. Very entertaining and absolutely class. Fantastic to listen too!Read full review »
Dasilvapereira via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/18/21
W
W W W
Aging function via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/17/21
Doesn’t get better when it comes to podcasts! Absolutely class.
RJ 11111 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/16/21
Honestly the most entertaining 1-2 hours of my week. The chemistry between these lot has me creasing to the point where i gotta rewind it to make sure what they said was actually said. Not to mention the help it’s given me through lockdown. Wednesdays have become my new favourite day of the week....Read full review »
bugzbak via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/11/21
i love when they talk about there childhood, very interesting haha :) love this podcast totally with a watch
sjhdjsksssmsns via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/11/21
It’s top notch, enough said
273781)4 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/09/21
crimes and freezy best podcast in the world boys
Jacob3442 via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 03/09/21
^
Callux Sarah via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/08/21
Best podcast out there
jwbshsbd via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/07/21
Best podcast in the game, feel like I’m intruding on some proper Afters waffle and it’s belting
goj_p via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/04/21
Wow
I love this pod cast I found it on YouTube and fell in love I’ve now subscribed to both your channels and your podcast I highly highly recommend the calfreezy episode
ttvbaloney579 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/03/21
Want to listen to dumb bit still deep convos this is for you!
Krissi25,2 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/02/21
Great Waffle when your parking a fat loaf in the El Restroom and Chippos talking Kegals while having the Image of Cart Titan Freezy laughing away
ghinogameshd on youtube via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/01/21
Luchemia
Swag.G Lover via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/26/21
Amazing
Chow Newman via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/24/21
You guys are amazing! I love these podcasts, both cal and chips vibe is amazing and I love it:))
thazuytr via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/24/21
Rlly good to watch, very funny. Both of them are class
marryln26 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/23/21
Absolutely class podcast mate
Veronica buord via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/23/21
The fellas is the only podcast that I can listen to for hours! Love it!
Niloua via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/23/21
I really dont get why chip didn’t try to get Emily black. Well he did try do u know…next time u see her chippo try again
ManlikeSkriver via Apple Podcasts · Denmark · 02/23/21
Good for lads and lasses probably from 16 to 25
laurie moakes12 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/23/21
The best podcast around
Putthemoneyinza via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/23/21
Had a couple drinks but to be fair these lads have massive hoggens . Shoutout South Africa . Hog dem
absouwpkvto via Apple Podcasts · South Africa · 02/21/21
Top podcast
_CD9_ via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/19/21
Love the poddy, class show lads
Liam Baz via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/17/21
Class every week can’t fault it
_EA Sports via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/17/21
10/10
amayajb via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/17/21
Just here to boost their ratings..
oberterino via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/17/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »