Reviews
Jeffys take on this crazy world is awesome
Pickelweasel via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/14/21
Everyone knows Jeff *explicative *Fisher is the true star on Pat Grey. When his intro music comes on I get pumped enough to run through a wall.
mattbobdot via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/09/21
I really only should give this like 18 because jeffy never likes the great content I send him on twitter but I give it 22 stars since Jeffy almost died last december in his pursuit to have the best podcast in the world.
R7Bear via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/07/21
The best, the funniest and original show ever.
GreekKwebeker via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/27/21
This has become a horrible podcast. What happens to Jeffy’s logic?
PodJake via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/18/21
I recently discovered Jeffy on Pat Gray Unleashed and found him to be so hilarious. He’s great to listen to but I also enjoy watching him interact with other personalities on the Blaze because his facial expressions are also very entertaining.
jannat08652 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/11/21
Favorite podcast
WutYouTalkinBout via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/03/21
A million stars
Me854684224 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/19/21
18
20 stars best podcast ever
warco88 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/18/21
Awesome show
clydebcook via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/17/21
Love to listen to you.
swzsto via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/12/21
Sea slugs with no heart.... its obvious, it has to be male!
~#%* via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/11/21
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️’S 🛑🛑
showmewhatugot via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/10/21
20 Stars best podcast ever!
Hollister95023 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/09/21
18 stars, no less, no more. Listen everyday.
Wondering_The_AZ_Desert via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/06/21
This is my #1.
1984covfefe via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/04/21
What didn’t you see the title!
MagicianTrent via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/04/21
Informational, funny and a great escape…I would give a higher rating than 5 stars if I could. Thank you for making my business travel more enjoyable.
LoisvilleJhawk via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/04/21
I just adore this guy. Great content, soothing voice, and a better laugh than Kamel-toe cackle
kimmi7374 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/04/21
He’s great. Whatever 😉
The6thTravelingWilbury via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/04/21
Amazing radio voice and an awesome talent, but let’s talk about this review Jeffy.....ha! Love your work sir, keep up the great work. 18 stars!
Pattoncruisers via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/23/21
I love and enjoy your podcast Jeffy. I miss Kris Kruz keeping you in line. Keep up the awesome work. 18😁
wmzenga via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/20/21
This is a great podcast. Puts me to sleep every night.
Circle Back Jack via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/11/21
The best podcast out there (second only to Pat Gray Unleashed)
kjcrabby via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/03/21
Love the show
drock08345 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/26/21
20 stars, Best Podcast ever!
Fonzileo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/23/21
20 stars!!!
Rookierunner44 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/22/21
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 20 stars Best Podcast Ever!
Madeline_CVICU via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/20/21
Better than a poke in the eye with a sharp stick. 5 fricking stars
Dixie Fryed via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/14/21
You’re my favorite podcast! Welcome back!
txzh6 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/13/21
Happy new baby time for the best producer that disappeared. Jeffy is pretty cool too, but then again, he is the host?
wampus1 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/13/21
5 starzz!! Legend has it Kris had to leave after they recorded baby it’s cold outside. And he has never returned.....sad! But we remain hopeful to hear this duo again some day.
The Libertarian cyclist via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/22/20
Wishing you and your families a very Merry Christmas and a Happy Healthy New Year! Lynn Gordon
Buddy711!! via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/21/20
20 freaking stars It’s the appropriate amount of stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
DMD 76 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/19/20
I look forward to every show, Jeffy is so funny.
Texas TP via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/17/20
Get well Jeffy miss CTF I need to laugh with you not at you
deejjjj via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/17/20
This is the podcast that you have to listen to if you want to be entertained and informed. Thanks for the limited amount of political rehash.
RoadChuck via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/16/20
Get well soon Jeffy. Best ever
darth_heat via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/15/20
Thoroughly enjoyable 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👆
elated kitten via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/07/20
Best podcast ever. Joe Rogan learned his trade as Jeff's apprentice!Read full review »
MoogleUK via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/05/20
I enjoy listening to this podcast, to wind down a stressful day. It has the perfect mix of a little news, off the cuff stories you won’t hear anywhere else and a whole lot of laughter. Jeffy is one of my favorites at The Blaze and his podcast (especially when listened to “LIVE”) is one of the best.
NStevens88 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/05/20
Best podcast ever!
Logos 1 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/04/20
Love it Jeff’s! Keep chewing 😆
Boss Lady 66 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/04/20
20 Freaking Stars!!! Love Jeffy and Kris! This is an awesome podcast, so entertaining! Im a US citizen who works and listens from eSwatini, Africa! This podcats keeps me informed on whats going on in my home country. Jeff and Kris have such good chemistry together, and this show makes me...Read full review »
Dennis in Swaziland via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/04/20
I found Jeff through the Pat Gray show and he is so likeable. His laugh and sense of humour is contagious. I listen or watch his show before work and it makes me smile every time.
calicoorange via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/26/20
Sometimes you just need relief from all the doom and gloom in the news. Jeffy gives you some laughs and surprisingly some unknown news stories. Hope they can get back into station soon, program has been getting quite blue (not sad) at times.
fritter51 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/25/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »