Reviews
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
I’m so glad I was watching you guys on YouTube long enough to know who’s who when y’all are talking lol.
LexxLutha via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/19/21
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
When I first started watching y'all I always thought "what if they start a podcast?" my dream came trueπŸ₯Ί. I love it! Please keep making episodes!Read full review »
Iiiteteiii via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/02/21
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
These podcasts get me through the week and are greatly appreciated! You guys are entertaining and hilarious. Glad to be a day 1 supporter! Whole 9πŸ—£πŸ”₯
_sheree_love via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/22/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Funny, entertaining as well as inspiring content weeks after weeks. Thank you.
mouchigo via Apple Podcasts · France · 12/20/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
This gets me through the work day, coming from a 20 year old college kid, your advice helps a ton.
ttshwk via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/19/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Keep you the great work and content
ChrisTwitty24 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/17/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Defo needs a YouTube video because this content is a must listen.
JB0308 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/10/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Been following these guys on YouTube for a couple of years now & I was always entertained. Their podcast is just as, if not more, entertaining. I often want to respond in these debates, but they’re hilarious & handsome. Good guys here.
MsDee87 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/04/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
The highlight of my Friday mornings
Stykkkkkkkkk via Apple Podcasts · Norway · 12/04/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
These early post πŸ™πŸ½πŸmoves
Mgray2225 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/27/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Dating advice really helps out on these podcasts, shoutout to y’all for that keep the grinding going πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
BRπŸ”₯ via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/24/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
big up these boys for keeping these days manageable
BellendMan via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/22/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Whole9
dulapina via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/20/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
I listen to y’all everyday on my way to work. Y’all really be inspiring fr and got similar mindsets as me and my hometown best friends. Please stay consistent and don’t rush getting back to YouTube (unless it’s a Bryson Tiller review lol) this is a vibe πŸ’«
NickDarnell via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/11/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
That freestyle different🀯!! β€œI found out we lost Kobe on my IGβ€πŸ’”
CalenRAPS via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/06/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Love you guys
daboyjay97 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/05/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Ep. 20 takeaways: β€œMertury retrogade” 🀣🀣🀣. Dope content.
TheMourΓ©way via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/30/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Fire fellas keep working
Mcbirth via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/29/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
This will be the biggest podcast in the world one day! Been a supporter since 2016!
Panthersfan113 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/27/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
All episodes flames. 🀝
Zamora15 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/26/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Nice balance of culture, sports, life topics
Eyo.Mes via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/26/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Always great and entertaining content.
@photobomb007 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/26/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
I got the OG merch, been watchin y’all since way back. I listen to this every morning run! The volume could be a lil louder but love y’all! πŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎ
Very cool#1... via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/23/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
I listen at work but sometimes I can’t hear what y’all be saying even with my AirPods on full volume. Is it possible to make it louder in editing? Otherwise great content. #whole9
Zyclones via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/23/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
WHOLE 99999!!!!!!
Cphadj via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/22/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
One of the most entertaining and engaging podcasts I've listened to in a long time! Been a fan of the YouTube channel but the podcast is full of knowledge, laughter, and thought provoking topics. Keep doing what you're doing!Read full review »
immaberichoneday via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/22/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
only podcast i can really listen to. been rocking with you guys for a couple years now and love the growth. can’t wait to see more amazing things from y’all 🀍
Madison_or_nah via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/22/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Love it but couldn’t really hear it in public at full volume or at work
jerrydraws29 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/21/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Legends
Efe Okungbowa via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/21/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Such a great podcast!!!!
chameleonpaint via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/21/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Love these guys and will always support!
Hog812 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/19/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
LOVE THE PODCAST AND HOW MUCH I CAN RELATE TO YOU BROTHERS, I FEEL LIKE YALL MY OLDER BROTHERS. I SALUTE EVERYTHING YOU GUYS DO & KEEP GOING
christhurstn via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/16/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
I love this podcast. Y’all actually funny af. I love yalll!!!!!!
Dslayssss via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/16/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Podcast is great but sound quality is sometimes low
helicopterman21 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/16/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Beautifully put together, the random raw topics; great energy just overall the best. Would recommend 100% of the time to get a good laugh, some info and some conflicting opinions
Rxdicalforever via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/12/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Shoutout from Hawaii been watching you guys on YouTube for a min and now I listen every Friday stop hating on my raiders tho πŸ˜‚
tommy707$ via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/11/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
.
jamieklassen via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/09/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Best podcast out there! Show the Mal Bros some love. T & T 100% 🀘 The pod sounds a lot better in the loft. Great podcast.
Sean M. Patterson via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/09/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
The Mallory Bros never fail to make me laugh and offer great perspective on current events in sports and culture.
Jrod14jrod14 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/09/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Best podcast dawgβ€ΌοΈβ€ΌοΈπŸ’―πŸ’―
Kashiev via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/09/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
My favourite YouTubers now Podcasters as the conversations they have with each other are genuine and not forced/faked or scripted. Also they’re hilarious and crack me up between their roasts and general off the cuff comments and reactions. Whole9.
SonnyLalli via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/28/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Reals brothas #GoatJames #Footballteam
jajcidalqo19294 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/26/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Have certain segments each episode so it’ll be more balanced and structured and please find out how we can tell y’all apart better πŸ˜‚. and I need two podcast a week at least bc they get me through work
Furnace won't work via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/24/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Most genuine and funny n!gas ever.
tyler brookz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/24/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Y’all make my Fridays fr! Love y’all! Been supporting and imma keep on.. #whole9
Kweenyanna_ via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/22/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Y’all are literally the funniest podcast ever y’all need to drop more than once a week man I tell ya
ILUVECASH via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/22/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Y’all make these Friday’s and movie selection be πŸ”₯πŸ”₯.
kjnewton via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/19/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Great podcast πŸ‘ŒπŸ» can you guys compress the audio file to be lower. All the podcasts I listen to have much longer time with way less file size.
W_xP via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 09/18/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
You guys always spit straight facts every time I tune in not matter on what platform. The things y’all talk about are so relatable and hilarious but you know how to get serious when need be. Keep up the great work Kings!!!
That Man Q via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/18/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »