Reviews
In the future will you only do irl videos and end up like faze or will you continue to do funny moments plus irl videos
hdheheheinehekebe via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/19/19
It’s cheese steak hoagie tomorrow and I know who I’m gonna throw mine at
borderlinegood via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/19/19
🅱️um yeet
french fries are our lord via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/19/19
I put this on when my dad walks in
I'm a knee gear via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/19/19
Good
dom4245 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/19/19
I slipped and got my finger stuck up my rectum Now I’m here
jack uhof via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/19/19
Super sick shoutout mom
swagester8282636372891 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/19/19
Why aren't you guys funny anymore
EpicChrisDudeWhoIsAwesome via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/19/19
I listened to this podcast and the next morning became violently ill
Im taller than fitz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/19/19
Swagger is worried about Mason having his balls out and not the fact that there was a kid!
why did i do this mom via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/19/19
Me: why doesn’t Toby talk more Toby: *talks more* *sounds like complete douche with no empathy for family or Uber drivers* Me: ok I like it better when he doesn’t talk
Raeyzeus via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/19/19
During labor, the pain is so great that a woman can also imagine the pain you feel when listening to this podcast
MINDsPiNeR via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/19/19
I listened to this in my test and I may have accidentally wrote down weed. And my teacher got really mad
batman5245 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/19/19
What should I do for my 18th birthday? I’ll seriously consider your options btw
deathstroyer123 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/19/19
I'm on a 4000 miles trip listening to the podcast. Thank you
itayk52 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/19/19
Hey just started listening to these podcasts today and y’all make me laugh so much. I listen to y’all whenever I can even during school (don’t worry I’m passing) Keep up the good work guys. 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
Ganz 70 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/19/19
If Alexa wasn’t a beenis and Mr Beast didn’t impregnate the Virgin Mary then this show wouldn’t be funny. But thanks to vaccines we get to listen to autistic kids talk about their vacation. It’s music to the stage 4 cancer in my brain. 🙏🥵
Mamdidjwidhskahxjskhsj via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/19/19
Swagger is the helmet light? How much weed to do you buy on a month?
finnyjoker67 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/19/19
This podcast cured my melanoma
Cookie Cid via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/19/19
Want a fun family evening place of entertainment? You have come to the right place!
EveButticus via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/19/19
Why is swagger always the high one
DOGGYBOIII125 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/19/19
This podcast fixed my “sleep while listening to podcast” desease. Thx
helpmehplzzz via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/19/19
Hi
Yeet
edgfgbchdfgjcggx via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/19/19
Wheres our promised talk about the school where Fitz and Toby met.....
644437324 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/19/19
This podcast made my balls drop
fortkunckle via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/19/19
You guys are hilarious
loki 209426 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/19/19
10/10 would visit again
Jummy Fellin via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/19/19
The amount of times I have been unable to stop uncontrollably laughing on trains and buses on my way to university is uncountable! I think people think I have a problem...
JwGale via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/19/19
Yeet
all the frikin names are taken via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/18/19
My favorite YouTube’s all in one so yeet
chevyboi446 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/18/19
Love listening to the podcast while being stoned AF and working
Jacobwarslug via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/18/19
seY
cocunt
_aBear via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/18/19
This podcast is amazing I listen to it in the morning in my way to collage however I take the bus and in especially funny episodes I end up pissing myself laughing which from my perspective is fine but I’ve been told by someone on the bus before that I look like a crazy person.
montee is your god now via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/18/19
very cool kanye yeet.
MyDicksSmallerThanFitz's via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/18/19
You guys make me laugh even when I feel down. Recommend to listen and check out their channels.
lilyisasavage via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/18/19
Every time they all stared talk I have a stroke
Macbendy14 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/18/19
Honestly the only reason I want to live any more , also props to fitz for that speech about high school it actually helped allot.
swaggersaidnigger via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/18/19
This is super epic podcast wonderful job lads thx fitz ur my papa daddy
PandamanGamez via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/18/19
I love swaggers voice I could just drift into the abyss while listening to him speak.
nathan fucken ty via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/18/19
Dad
Hi dads ur amazing
Clay dad via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/18/19
I was beating my daughter and then I heard my son listen to this podcast, I gave him the belt so he could beat her bc I was proud for finding this.
Gayest staright man via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/18/19
Got em👌
logan-paul via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/18/19
I hope y’all read this but I got my own joke. What’s the difference between my daughter and my driveway? I only pull out of my driveway.
👏🏽meme review👏🏽 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/18/19
mate I have never listened to podcasts before but this was so weird and funny it’s sick. I was just walking home from school listening to it and kept laughing and people just thought I was genuinely mad and thought I was laughing at them. Please keep this going it’s so good
HarryBoc via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/18/19
Kool! I have Tourette’s too! Wassup swagger. I don’t have the verbal tics but maybe I could scream vulgar language and blame that in my Tourette’s. Thanks Misfits.
TacGunner via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/18/19
Just watched episode 28, I’m a certified boxing coach, fly me out to train everyone and have a legit boxing match I’ll be the ref 😂😂
MacDonald3652 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/18/19
If they choose my review I’m not going to shoot up my school
my nibbas via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/18/19
My favourite part of the podcast is when Toby reads the ads.
Hehebdjdicjdbdj via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/18/19
I have been doing the fist trick since the beginning. It works. Swagger right
ChrisDTT via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/18/19
Writing this top of the notch 5-star review because I want to, not because I’m sick of hearing you guys beg for them.
Mhmyeah via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/18/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »