Reviews
hi this is NASA here to confirm your “semi full inverted hollow treadmill earth” theory as true
fun6669996969 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/24/19
Ah yes this fills me with lead pls give more papito
Candorymac via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/24/19
Y’all need to get high and play Detroit: Become Human!
Burke E Boi via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/24/19
I go to high school, and so they have this new policy where we can where earbuds and listen to stuff, but our teacher a needs to know what it's about. So My homeroom teacher asked me what I was listening to and I told him, that I'm listening to this podcast called misfits. Let's cut the story...Read full review »
Mu5hyN1njaJu3n via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/24/19
This podcast hits harder than my mom’s chancla.
Xplicit023 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/23/19
I feel asleep listening to your podcasts only to waking to you guys screaming. It made me think I was having a fever dream, great content guys!😁
PRN_PES via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/23/19
Fixed my toe rabies 10 out of 10 would recommend.
Haughty hugging via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/23/19
the best podcast to listen to on a plane, especially when your bluetooth headphones die and everyone can hear it
Chipzoom10 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/23/19
I use this podcast to listen to to help me fall asleep I also use it on trips. Great podcast!
Bolbi Stroganvsky via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/23/19
I prefer to listen to your podcast rather than an auto tuned queef on a loop so, that’s a positive. keep making my big toe wiggle
peep the love via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/23/19
Nice
theatrelady via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/23/19
I gWood aT Englirish Becras thIS PidcasTe
PeePeeinPooHole via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/23/19
Given listening to this, or drinking sulfuric acid... I guess I’ll listen to this in the ICU.
Scuffed Saint via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/23/19
Needs more children
AngryRedneck69 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/23/19
This podcast cured me having depression and help me in English
adz_124 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/23/19
youtube.com/Fitz
KahnAndre827 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/23/19
This podcast makes my silly explode with happy juice uWu
Shobvhideyibv22 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/23/19
What’s your opinion on this podcast I’ve been listening to? It’s called the Misfits podcast.
Pikachu 025 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/23/19
I listen to this all the time during school and all my friends and everyone in the class and the hall think I’m very weird. But I don’t care. Love this too much
Jadenplayz via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/23/19
Always been a fan of you guys since the episode 0 podcast, but the last 10 episodes have been very dry you guys are coming in with no subjects. The conversations always end up in some future technology advancement that had been talked about too much. I know it’s difficult to come up with a...Read full review »
simplefandude via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/23/19
Probably the last ounce of happiness in my life
Aoogaleedlelee via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/22/19
This nice
jhgchf via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/22/19
Do it you won’t no balls
megalodon 777188 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/22/19
I’ve always wanted a group of gamers to start a podcast and now we have that. This even got me to get the swagger youtooz figure. Next I’m getting the actual helmet. Then I will become the swagger. YEET, 420, God Bless America
Simply Awsome via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/22/19
I’m Canada you can smonk weed without being bopped
Gus Rosen via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/22/19
This podcast is great to listen to after my dad profusely beats me
FootballKid37 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/22/19
i want mccreamy sexy beast
chris ogayda via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/22/19
I love the podcast it’s a 10/10 here’s a joke you can use crayola’s niBBa brown but it’s the actual N word not with the BB also Toby I support you for being trans I’m also trans and I chosen Ashley as my name did you choose a name or not yet
Landon18604 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/22/19
Roses are red Toby’s car is blue Matts on the run Fitz is bald
Rhyscycled via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/22/19
Podcast is great I like how swagger knows a lot about of drugs :) propane cocain
Joy123457890 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/22/19
When the next mind of Mason gonna be
ya nans handbag via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/22/19
I love listening to this when I go to Alabama and do my cousin. ;)
bum bum mum mum via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/22/19
hey i’m mike hunt, i like listening to the podcast with my friend nick gar.
frannie emery via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/22/19
My son used to listen to this before he autoeroticasphyxiated himself to death. Sincerely, a concerned mother
Stariaat via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/22/19
Itty bitty titty committee.
sneakycunt via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/22/19
This podcast is awesome
Twystylol via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/22/19
I constantly daydream of what it’d be like to be on the podcast with everyone...each time ends in me committing suicide, but it’s still good fun!
Tinej150 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/22/19
And I have a tiny penis
Jadawg2005 via Apple Podcasts · New Zealand · 08/22/19
i am going to fail NCEA because i listen to this podcast too much
laraisntcool via Apple Podcasts · New Zealand · 08/22/19
Epic podcast for epic gamers such as myself I recommend this epic gamer podcast
boi of the yeahs via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/22/19
Its True i like turtles
dgutclh via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 08/22/19
Aka Maverick in top gun
aidan2163 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/22/19
Hey guys I went to jail and got out to a lot of misfits podcasts I hope y’all continue to make these and not end up like Disney kids strung out on crack
Sussie the pancake slaya via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/22/19
You guys help me momentarily forget that my girlfriend left me
BigGayGinger via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/22/19
This podcast is just the best for all those weird people out there
DemonTamer_YT via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/22/19
Sup
Hey it’s me your local crack head
local crackhead via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/22/19
I was told you could only have sex with family in Alabama kids it’s time for a road trip
hijiJiHiHI via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/22/19
I get a boner wile listening to this
Swaggs9876 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/21/19
Altered carbon (on Netflix), covers this issue and portrays the future you guys were talking about very well. I would recommend it highly. I’m loving the podcast keep it up boys!
Austin Schrader via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/21/19
Hello great game first of all, thanks for letting me beta test! Just noticed when I try to invite my friend to join coop he can never join me. Is this feature not in yet? Thanks for your help!
Hphhpcuidkdjd via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/21/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »