Reviews
Its pretty good
Ryans Dog Misty via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 01/20/19
I’m in a bus and I’m laughing maniacally. A hot girl is looking at me weirdly now. Thanks guys Btw, swagger, this New Year I tried LSD after listening to you because you’re cool. Best celebration since the first one!
Novokira via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 01/20/19
Fitz* keeps conversation going Zuckels* busy smoking weed
Jonnidaddy via Apple Podcasts · Iceland · 01/20/19
This podcast is so dumb and stupid but so funny
Really Class Game via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 01/19/19
I listen to this podcast while stalking my victims
pepsi nese via Apple Podcasts · Finland · 01/19/19
Eh
It’s alright i geuss
meme man dan via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 01/18/19
yeet
IsMeGoleM via Apple Podcasts · Slovenia · 01/18/19
The Misfits has made my life so much better. Thank you guys
Stefano908 via Apple Podcasts · India · 01/17/19
My dad tells me im as useless as a white crayola
Fmnfnngjs,dj via Apple Podcasts · Mexico · 01/17/19
Speaking of horrific injuries When I was 2 i cut my Left wrist open by falling on glass coke bottle and got 12 stretches
muslimNONfaggotXDlol via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 01/17/19
Just awesome guys, love ya all
GardarTheYeetBoy via Apple Podcasts · Colombia · 01/17/19
Ok guys Now this is epic
steadierpine via Apple Podcasts · Spain · 01/16/19
But I could do better
xd MolarHickory via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 01/16/19
5/5
This podcast makes me feel like I have friends except they don’t listen to what I say
Wey 69 via Apple Podcasts · Colombia · 01/16/19
So Swagger’s 1st name is Eric?
Who's Eric? via Apple Podcasts · Philippines · 01/16/19
I started using podcast just because of you. 😉 one of the best!!
GG.Gams via Apple Podcasts · Philippines · 01/16/19
Keep it up boys
Omyruh via Apple Podcasts · Denmark · 01/16/19
Like watching my thoughts argue
@mista_steal_ur_meme via Apple Podcasts · New Zealand · 01/16/19
Been listening to this podcast while waiting for my dad to get back from the store. I don’t think he’s coming back. Great podcast tho 5 stars.
Saana Suntola via Apple Podcasts · Finland · 01/16/19
Up the boohai shooting pukeko's with a long handled shovel.
PandorA_NZ via Apple Podcasts · New Zealand · 01/16/19
I'm using this to train my voice recognition so that when I meet Swagger in real life I can recognize him without his mask on
Dani Sincero via Apple Podcasts · Brazil · 01/15/19
PP
It good cuz it got drüg
Slyverinas via Apple Podcasts · Lithuania · 01/15/19
Misfits store misfits store have you bought merch? You didn’t???? Go buy their merch you dumb idiot.
chrissacc via Apple Podcasts · Malta · 01/14/19
Noice
Geo_42 via Apple Podcasts · South Africa · 01/14/19
Listening to this podcast on drugs is a new high for me
ItsSaltNotSodiumChloride via Apple Podcasts · Philippines · 01/14/19
There’s a picture on the wall of a man I never seen before. Love you guys!
McDeathLion via Apple Podcasts · Japan · 01/14/19
Now this is a gangsta podcast
Marc______ via Apple Podcasts · Switzerland · 01/14/19
Best podcast ever when stoned -NoX
Mik2000J via Apple Podcasts · Denmark · 01/13/19
Great show. I thought drugs weren’t cool. Never listen to your teachers. Or the doctor
Eoghan800 via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 01/13/19
Hmmmmm
muslimNONfaggotXDlol via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 01/13/19
This is honestly the most gnarly podcast iv ever listened to I can’t stop pissing myself with laughter when I listen to it so I made myself a promise to not listen to it In public so it doesn’t look like I’m insane and laughing at what seems to be nothing 😂 cheers guys
Dadsos via Apple Podcasts · New Zealand · 01/13/19
Boys call me gay but I’m always on top
get that up ya via Apple Podcasts · New Zealand · 01/13/19
Great podcast I found from racc’s channel, I loved when you guys would play with him and I’m thankful to have found this. There’s no such thing as a better voice than Swagger
Guiniguy via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/13/19
swagger’s ice tray joke made me laugh
Iaveno via Apple Podcasts · New Zealand · 01/13/19
This podcast is absolutely hilarious and J enjoy listening to it
XxLimz via Apple Podcasts · Belize · 01/13/19
Sexiest Podcast hosted by the sexiest misfits imaginable. It’s always entertaining and will always pick your mode up!
James The Canadian via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/12/19
I will never find a lover because this podcast gives me aurtisticism
5Starzfromheaven via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/12/19
Fell asleep when we went caping, woke up on LSD.
MyWaveFire via Apple Podcasts · Slovenia · 01/12/19
xD
This makes me laugh so hard that my nipples tingle
jaskarngilll via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/12/19
Listening to this podcast feels like the Funtime with uncle garry. Kinda good kinda akward.
Yeaaah_budd via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 01/12/19
Listened to this during a math test... Still failed but atleast I had fun
___goose___ via Apple Podcasts · Norway · 01/12/19
Thx for all the laughs guys
mason but younger via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/12/19
Is Definitely The Best
JoeManFreak via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/12/19
Hi
Screw seeing swagger helmet less lets see him with only a helmet
hi im derek schwartz via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/12/19
Lol
So hilarious
Spider man1000 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/12/19
Dis podcast very nice, why don’t they put pedals on wheelchairs so when their arms get tired they can use their legs to keep going
That HOE on the corner via Apple Podcasts · New Zealand · 01/12/19
Yah yeet
antonios0909 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/11/19
You guy are the only reason I make it though a work day without wanting to kill someone with my paintbrush. Plus I’m pretty sure you guys killed my brain tumour thanks
Cpt.Longkok via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/11/19
This was the perfect thing for me.And i listened 5 episodes in one day!!!
Romania@ via Apple Podcasts · Romania · 01/11/19
Fitz, Toby and Mason are Such Cuties <3
Mason Not Sanford via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/11/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »