Reviews
You have rapidly become my go to podcast. My goal in my start up is to eventually be a guest:-) stay tuned! Dave
osudavid via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/28/21
Really enjoyed all interviews. Learnt something from each one. Got the courage to start something out of passion and to really think about what my passions are.
Georgeta Lupescu via Apple Podcasts · Romania · 12/20/20
Love the idea of this podcast. Intimate and engaging interviews with creatives as they follow their passions. Very relatable to everyday listeners.
Carolknows via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/01/20
If you love business and economics then this is for you. Stories and experiences shared in an engaging way that make you want to go back for more. Particularly liked the episode about the drug dealer turned gym mogul. Everyday people making a success of things against the odds.
trunoy via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/21/20
This show touches on passion over payout. Fundamentally a unique show which highlights individual journeys into personal specific expertise. Refreshing to hear stories based on turning interests into careers... but focusing heavily on identifying the interest. Lovely show.
caleb wiegman via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/14/20
Interesting small-medium sized businesses dissected in 3 insightful segments within a good amount of listening time.
mongtheo via Apple Podcasts · Hong Kong · 09/13/20
This is the perfect new podcast to be released during the pandemic, right when we all are looking for joy, passion and a better path forward through this mess. We should all be so lucky as to find our way in life and business they way Adam’s guests have done. I for real get excited when I see a...Read full review »
SparkrMarketer via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/28/20
I’m enjoying this pod cast so muc, it’s inspiring to here all these stories and it’s perfect that passion is what kits them all together and not just a hunger for money 👍🏻
JoRoberr via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/27/20
I really like this show and listening since day one. Great insights and different than others. Worth listening for sure.
Gymlover1824 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/30/20
Just listened to the first episode - it brought together so many thoughts and ideas. Excited to hear more
Paulrunner via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/23/20
Not your run-of-the-mill business podcast. And it’s not just a business podcast. It defies categorization. Part business story, part culture story, but all compelling and well-produced.
wbhwang via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/17/20
I've literally never been interested in anything about the economy until I listened to this. These stories are so compelling and have made me understand the economy and its role in my life in an entirely different way. Listen to this!!Read full review »
Bunky1993 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/12/20
M
No man. He C doNkm Somber
nczhn via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/10/20
I tried to listen while doing work and honestly adam’s energy just kept dragging me back in. Had to abandon work in order to binge all the episodes. Can’t wait for more!!!
virusburner via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/08/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »