Reviews
The LCK casters play just as big of a role in my watching LCK games as the gameplay itself does, so this podcast is a no-brainer. If you want even more Atlus, Valdes, Wolf, and Chronicler, this is the place to be! Thanks for making such a great show, guys!
Dgwelch51 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/29/21
Amazing podcast, listen to it while working and makes me hyped to watch more lck Big cred to the crew good stuff
Azelv3 via Apple Podcasts · Sweden · 03/03/21
Is very pog
VanSonata via Apple Podcasts · Mexico · 03/03/21
Can’t get enough of LS and Atlus. Great discussions and out-of-game analysis on all things league. Keep it up y’all.
Stuck In A Coil via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/30/20
Nice content
Roastez via Apple Podcasts · Argentina · 08/13/20
The episode with teddy was awesome would love to see more guests like him
yungmeech97 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/11/20
Actually a great podcast for those keeping up with the LCK. Without this there is nothing to get in depth, English discussion about LCK. Keep up the great work. Love the LCK casts too, very enjoyable.
Tasman King via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/11/20
I really enjoy the synergy of the hosts and their discussions are always interesting.
liandries' Salesman via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/06/20
I love the POG State and all the ppl who gets invited into the POG State
_kaiwen via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 07/06/20
(tbh it’s my favorite podcast)
cab7fq via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/23/20
I LIKE APPLES
VitunTilted via Apple Podcasts · Finland · 05/27/20
<3
It was terrible
Durpachu42 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/27/20
Great listen. Thanks Guys for the content.
Jpvdk via Apple Podcasts · Netherlands · 05/26/20
Best League podcast
clearlovefanboi via Apple Podcasts · Sweden · 05/24/20
I hate this podcast. I can’t stop listening to it. How dare. The dududunga gets me so pumped for it. Thanks, Atlus and LS (whose twitter handle is sadly not @ls). Keep up the awesome content!
Best LCK fan NA via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/13/20
I already have appreciation for content creators and analysts who emphasize deep analysis and out of the box thinking+it’s really handy, that it’s on apple podcasts, because it enables handy/on the go listening
groundcharge via Apple Podcasts · Slovenia · 05/08/20
I love listening to their live broadcasts and now I get to listen to their unfiltered selves. It’s great!
Mango310 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/13/20
I like atlus
Lee Sang-hyeok via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/06/20
Nut
Busted
Crazy star ship via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/06/20
Don’t buy morello
Taejongdaewang via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/04/20
POG
Whoever hates this clearly buys Morellos
Baby Turtle 4114 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/31/20
THANK YOU LS THANK YOU ATLUS THANK YOU LCK PRODUCTION now i know what to do during the quarantine.
36ova via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 03/28/20
Love the podcast, love Ian and his edits, thanks for your time and effort guys.
dsteele04 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/23/20
👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Jujuandyoshi via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/21/20
Lol
#4ValdesFan via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/19/20
Better than the lul state podcast
fjsjs dfgndjd via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/17/20
low standards
anecro via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/17/20
Synergy is honestly just amazing between LS and Atlus. It's such a relaxing podcast and unlike most other league podcasts, it isn't "just" about whatever narrative is prominent in the news.Read full review »
Chris928412 via Apple Podcasts · Denmark · 03/17/20
Best LOL podcast out there
Tellerryu via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/17/20
The most pogstate in 2 hours you can consume
bdksnzhebs via Apple Podcasts · Slovakia · 03/17/20
Very superior podcast very nice
WierdChampLS via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 03/16/20
Pog
Prepare for trouble! And make it double! To protect the world from devastation! To unite all peoples within our nation! To denounce the evils of truth and love! To extend our reach to the stars above! Atlus LS Team LCK blasts off at the speed of light! Surrender now, or prepare to...Read full review »
IKEA girl via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/15/20
This is the best podcast I never knew I needed
Phsycres via Apple Podcasts · South Africa · 03/11/20
👏👏👏
ㅗㅕㅏㅘ ㅌㅎ via Apple Podcasts · South Korea · 03/11/20
I first thought it was only about league of legends, but the variety of topics and depth of discussion definately exceeded my expectations. I recommend this podcast to everyone interested in esports.
Heineken0808 via Apple Podcasts · South Korea · 03/10/20
LS aka Legendary Speaker and his australian buddy Atlus could talk for days i wouldn’t get bored. Unreal pod, the boys are buzzing prime check
Dobby Knows via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/08/20
Title
Danzings via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/08/20
5 stars only
asdcsjdncsdicn via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/07/20
enjoyable listen
navioot via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/06/20
Really liked the topics and the analytical structure of the Pogcast !
Lapisnazuli via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 03/05/20
Loving the content. Thanks Atlus and LS.
h_tanaya via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/05/20
LS and Atlus bring a ton of insight and knowledge on multiple topics related LOL and esports, while keeping it entertaining and funny. The perfect casting pair.
Ryacee via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/04/20
And atlus is the most adorable hilarious partner for him to have
qkwsjnsjaksjd via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/04/20
Finally good podcast about LCK scene. Atlus and LS nailed it, great stuff.
Pawlaczos via Apple Podcasts · Poland · 03/04/20
Thanks for doing this, you guys are by far my favorite league casters. ❤️❤️
Everardo123456 via Apple Podcasts · Mexico · 03/04/20
Fab
Truly top POG quality podcasts on League of Legends
llcryan via Apple Podcasts · Hong Kong · 03/03/20
Super funny podcast between my two favorite LoL casters(sorry Valdes!) Excellent show.
ghostbob101 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/03/20
Big fan of lck and the entire cast. Always felt like lck was missing a podcast since I love the dive here with lcs. Atlus and LS are great and love their commentary/insight on the state of lck and the meta. Love the show!
Filllllllup via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/03/20
I really enjoy the rapport that LS and Atlus have. They both compliment each other. You have LS’ off the wall opinions and Atlus grounds him. LS always has great insight on League of Legends, more people should be listening to him.
NazztyPK via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/03/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »