Reviews
This podcast helps to get lot of not so known knowledge in various fields. Very helpful and informative.
Srkalikar via Apple Podcasts · India · 01/22/23
thanks for the lots of knowledge
sharad patle via Apple Podcasts · India · 01/04/23
Full power 💥
saty11056 via Apple Podcasts · India · 12/29/22
Revolution🫡✨♥️…level of content is unexpected🌸🎀….🫶✨…Thankyou Ranveer Allahbadia✨🫶….
Komaldeep_kaurr via Apple Podcasts · India · 12/18/22
Hey! Love your podcasts. Is the English one no longer available on apple podcast? 🥺🥺
gijcu via Apple Podcasts · India · 11/23/22
He is informative and so curious about the things and he is the best in communication as he speaks with elder people then as a listener’s point of view , i feel that he is so matching in them and i love to listen his podcasts.
Jaypatel481796 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/15/22
This is show is tolerable for the some prestigious guests but for most part I’m rolling my eyes at the host. The YouTube videos are no better, lot of arm swinging and gestures for the lack of language command. Similarly, questions to the guests are random and mostly childish. Don’t miss the...Read full review »
gauravs82 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/05/22
Osam nice no words for this nice 🔥🔥🔥🔥
lakwinder05 via Apple Podcasts · South Korea · 10/20/22
A good initiative in Hindi..
Cynic Srish via Apple Podcasts · India · 09/16/22
Amazing podcasts, Ranveer doing a great job by inspiring and educating youth with all these absolute knowledgeable podcasts.
BABARDX via Apple Podcasts · India · 07/31/22
Can we get some more spiritual content, astrology and mysteries of temples in India. What’s the story behind temples, please love hearing your podcasts Thanks
chauhan uday via Apple Podcasts · New Zealand · 04/07/22
Bhaiya aapke pod cast dekh dekh merko lagta ki hai sab kar skate hai . Main kyu nhi kar skata hai fir main different chize try karta hu . Bahut kuch shikhne ko milta hai apke pos cast se plz pod cast band mat karna
iamkuku via Apple Podcasts · India · 03/22/22
Beautiful and very insightful knowledge shared . Thank you Ranveer .. getting to learn so much about our religion and beliefs . Also this helps to share knowledge with others .. specially with kids .
Tchadha via Apple Podcasts · United Arab Emirates · 03/12/22
A great podcast to learn about various stuffs... Thanks Ranveer
Neel_147 via Apple Podcasts · India · 01/21/22
Glad i came across this podcast 🔥
its me Judith via Apple Podcasts · India · 12/30/21
This podcast is loaded with good knowledge about different topics.
Satwant10031992 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/28/21
Made ky life amazing with these podcasts!
Nehil5oni via Apple Podcasts · India · 05/16/21
Hi Ranveer, I enjoyed watching your podcasts on YouTube however recently switched to Podcasts. Request you to please put the same cover photo as Youtube over here if possible so that we get to know the person visually as majority of times they’re new to eyes. Kudos to the work you do!
RajatVERMA96 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/26/21
For a great life lesson everyone should hear The Ranveer Show Hindi.
Abhishek Kaisar via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/20/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »