Reviews
Loved it. Waiting for more soon!!
Crisku via Apple Podcasts · Spain · 06/04/21
Love this deep dive into the Major Royals! There’s so many more that can be explored with the Windsor line. Bring back more!
FeeFeeWatts via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/10/20
Listened to this while working out, it’s amazing!
TrshMlni via Apple Podcasts · United Arab Emirates · 05/08/20
I love this podcast
anonymous podcast💜 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/18/20
I have listened to many many podcasts with presenters that could put you to sleep but I love this presenter, Kerry Elstubb’s voice and of course the content of each episode keeps me wanting more. Hopefully more episodes will be ready for listening soon.
adymitch1 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/10/19
Loved this series! Amazing interviews and insights about the whole British royal family.
princessdianabooks via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/13/19
What a podcast! Love it! from the content to the sound production this is the best podcast I’ve listened so far. I’m really enjoying this type of podcast, I have got goosebumps when I start to listening it! Highly recommended!! We need more episodes! Please continue produce more please...
Sy'ss via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/08/19
A very good, knowledgeable and well produced and professional podcast. Loved it all.
jcjxnais via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/23/19
Very repetitive, and packed full of advertising ... Ruined it
sbourke88 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/16/19
Axe The Monarchy.
Roger Dismal via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/08/19
I’m wavering between a 3 and 4 stars. There is a lot of interesting information but there is also a lot of repetition. Will keep listening though. Edit: I have given up on this podcast. Although it was interesting and there was some information that was new to me, I found the repetition of a...Read full review »
Elsiecanada via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/06/19
Great series and love the different interviews and details
Ems67943743 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/18/19
Repetitive and somewhat superficial but great to relax and/or fall asleep to. Has inspired me to read up on the details.
AmandaK123 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/06/19
I have told all my friends not to miss listening to this Podcast . Thank you for sharing.
Govenors Court via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/07/19
Great stuff glad I downloaded it every time I listen.
Gazzie1 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/07/19
All caught up & love! Hearing the announcement of Diana’s death still gave me goosebumps!!! Well done!
lizziebee19 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/19/19
Although I am very anti royal this is a great listen. Such a shame Megan has thrown her life away.
Maybe Charlotte via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/09/19
Love this deep dive into the British Royal family. I’m learning so much and it’s so entertaining!
josie2410 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/13/18
I loved the latest ep!
Stella Uhuh via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/13/18
Such a great listen
mitchellHarrisyiew via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/13/18
Loved the first two eps, such engaging material. Great work Honey!
Rosie_72 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/05/18
I loved the first episode, and the second is even better. Wow!
Mr Mchahahah via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/29/18
I absolutely loved the first episode of this podcast and can’t wait for the next one! Really well produced and engaging, loved the host too. My new addiction!
sarsy mac via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/27/18
Easy listening, good host and great insights from the guests. I’d recommend to any royal fans or anyone who enjoys British/Australian history (in an easy-to-follow format). Looking forward to the next episode on Meghan Markle.
Royal Fan 84 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/25/18
Sounds great, and lots of stuff in this I’d not really thought about before. Really polished, great podcast.
dd_1903 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/22/18
This was such an informative and well written podcast. I love the details without choosing sides. I can’t wait for next week. 🖤💙🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
KuCrocsooo via Apple Podcasts · South Africa · 11/22/18
Enjoyed this podcast - love following the Duke and Duchess of Sussex and was able to gain some insight and learn a few things. Always enjoy Victoria Arbiter, one of the best RRs. Didn’t realize that 9honey is women-powered - bravo! Looking for more.
CrissieP1 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/22/18
The soundbites gave me goosebumps. A really well told story with great interviews and insights. Well done!
Agro1984 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/22/18
Well done to the writers of this podcast
AudioMang via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/22/18
Beautifully done 9Honey! A must-listen for any Royal enthusiast.
TobyTess via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/22/18
SH
Absolutely loved this podcast. So well written and researched. The archive sound makes it a joy to listen to and Kerri has a beautiful voice.
LKTSJLDBT via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/21/18
Loving this new podcast series. Great insights from royal insiders. Can’t wait for ep two!
nanceyhp11 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/21/18
Pre-social media, channel nine was such a poignant national narrator to the happenings around the world. In this podcast, those same bulletins are integrated into the storytelling and thus take you back to the 90s, causing you to remember exactly where you were when news broke of Princess Diana’s...Read full review »
JBailey87 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/21/18
Hooked instantly! The interviews and audio snippets from speeches elevate this podcast. If you’re a fan of the Royals, this is a must-listen!
EllaRanby via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/21/18
A must listen to podcast for royal fans
Jfufhfhfhfhfhhfhfhfhfhfh via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/21/18
Well written & presented. The sound bites are effective to help tell the story
RoyalLover1978 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/21/18
Such an incredible podcast. I found it by accident this morning!!!! Love the royals!!!
Giovoini via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/21/18
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »