Reviews
Interesting and well-presented.
Matman67 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/17/24
The quick summary - though interesting - is far too often dominated by the most politically correct event they can find … often minimizing far more significant events in history. Very disappointing.
hbgjr via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/26/23
Wow! Packed with interesting things to learn every day! Very educational!
hnHey!! via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/11/23
My morning starts with this !
cjamestour via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 12/06/23
This podcast is brief but chock-ful of interesting historical events. I try to listen daily, but when I can’t, I catch up later.
Wild Bill AK via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/12/23
Started listening to this podcast during a difficult time in my life and it’s now become a staple in my daily routine. I love the interesting and informative bits of history I learn. There is a true comfort in hearing Elise say, have a great day. Thank you.
katchooc via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/08/23
I love short daily podcasts. This one summarizes important history that happened on each day along with a little known fact about it. Unfortunately, half of each episode is an endless commercial on either end. If the ads were shorter, perhaps I wouldn’t take the time to skip around the ad bc the...Read full review »
zacisbac06 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/21/22
It’s a little short
AStudentReview via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/06/22
I look forward to listening every day. It gives a great overview of what happened in history. Highly recommend!
kbmess via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/23/21
After listening to several episodes and the ads in between I can tell this podcast is slanted politically in a certain direction. I would expect this to not be the case as history should be told in factual, unbiased terms
MzSullivan via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/29/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »