Reviews
Awesome podcast. Can you all do a biographical musical comedy about Blink 182? Sort like a Walk Hard type of satire on the biographical music drama, but just as outrageous as the real band and your comedy group. It would be awesome!
Matt B182 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/13/24
I subbed on YouTube!! Love you guys
Hanngmonami via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/11/24
The soundboard and the jokes really go hand in hand to make this one of my favorite podcasts ever. POPOZAO
mollyyycoooke via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/08/24
I’m glad Kyle has stopped eating babies long enough to return to the pod
Akutagawa70 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/21/24
Lack of the board brought to you by Zoa Energy. Zoa - “Noa more need to eat babies”
Steel B via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/14/24
I’m a middle-aged 46 year old stay at home mom of 3 kids, so I’m probably not the target demographic, but goddamn this podcast is funny! I cry with laughter at every episode. It’s science.
ananya1275 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/14/24
It makes me laugh so hard that my eyes are fully closed for minutes while going 80 on the Toll Road at 6 AM every morning. Hard to have a bad day at work after that.
batrayvisions via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/11/24
I look forward to Tuesday because I know I get a new episode of This Is Important! My favorite podcast.
pmch1984 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/06/24
Love dem boys. I Look forward to it every week!
Mr. Spaghetti Stick via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/03/24
I listen to the pod all the time. Really bummed Kyle is AFK
Jrem via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/01/24
Why support people that hate you? Idiots with a mic.
fungmyall via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/30/24
Rarely do I like something this much.
Kung furry via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/25/24
My favorite pod, hands down. Love being apart of your FRIENDSHIP (insert soundboard), & thanks for keeping me laughing every week. Ps- had a blast at both of the live shows I went to, but especially AC with the awesome dj set. Love ya’s!
brittanybabe04 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/25/24
Yo did Kyle really leave this time? WHERE IS HE
jesssiiicaaaaa via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/17/24
It’s a great podcast. Y’all boyz be makin me laugh a lot and I thank you for that. Like a lot a lot.
Luke Brobaker 616 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/14/24
Not an episode goes by where I don’t crack some smiles and giggle to myself. Feels like I’m sitting there with yall! Love to text my friends to ask if they’ve listened to recent episodes, so we can talk about it!
Sondy I via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/12/24
This podcast makes me laugh harder than any other podcast.
AlliKittenQueen via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/04/24
194
Been hanging with these dudes since the beginning, but E. 194 was a great, funny and real episode of friends being best friends. The guys being so open and real was great to hear.
Kitty>^-^< via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/03/24
Good job Adam at keeping baby eating Kyle from Beau!
Jfranco949 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/21/24
...
Just another mol Eliza via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/15/24
best podcast nothing less.
Heeeeeeeey0273749201 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/11/24
Unlistenable - truly terrible experience on podcast / maybe different at the live event but I had to skip them all podcast wise.
cen3 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/07/24
There isn’t another podcast worth listening to. This is all we need, thaaaaaaaaanks
Marshelemlay via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/22/24
Been listening since the start, and I still find myself looking for a new episode bi-weekly just because it’s so great. I usually end up in tears laughing at least once an episode. Keep it up, dudes!
Woopinator via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/08/24
My partner and I loved this podcast when it started and it was consistently hilarious for a long time. I feel like it’s starting to slip a little, and I couldn’t bear to listen to the tour ones after listening to one. Don’t find myself laughing as much as I used to. Bring back the outrageousness!
soph101111 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 02/08/24
These guys are the best guys. I love when Ders randomly goes in on something. Soundboard is perfect no matter what some people say
TII 4ever via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/31/24
I listen to this every Tuesday morning, then whenever I’m smoking weed and chillin I’ll watch the YouTubes of the eps I already listened to.
97 bonnie n clyde via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/28/24
Butthole puckering goodness. NAKED GRANDMA!
Jake Heisenripbower via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/24/24
Why does Adam hate Katt Williams so much? He was ranting like someone was paying him to.
Karmacattt13 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/17/24
If Blake is looking to remove some sound-bytes, I highly recommend deleting “poposow!” It’s sadly the most annoying sound-byte he plays.
D. S. Nix via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/16/24
Great pod, mad funny. Especially that I’m rewatching workaholics for the millionth time and I’m seeing a lot of the “hidden gems” come out on the show that yall talk about on the pod. I just wish there was an episode every day lol Ps, Kyle deserves an Emmy
Red Flores via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/15/24
The warehouse, Port Costa….
Poodlefaking via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/15/24
Have a live tour all you want, just please record a regular podcast episode. It’s been so long
aerofankr via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/03/24
The funniest podcast for sure, even over Conan.
hpeazy2112 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/02/24
I love the live shows! Literally just the same thing but in front of an audience. And their laughter and shout outs make it fun and like I’m there too! I love you guys and can’t wait to grow old with you all!
juhnetdub via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/26/23
Used to look forward to this show. Now it’s terrible. Stop posting live shows, no one likes them. It’s lazy, and while I’m all for y’all making money, sit down for an hour and produce an actual podcast. There’s a reason all other shows do one live show occasionally, not every single episode.
Darjeeling77 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/23/23
We get it, you want to double dip and charge admission for live shows, while just posting the audio as a podcast. But the charm that exists live doesn’t translate to the podcast. And the product isn’t good.
BD Danks via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/20/23
The strike is over, can y’all go back to regular shows and end the lives?
Sanny$& via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/16/23
i can’t handle all these live shows. they’re truly unlistenable.
Kalefac3 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/14/23
Straight water trash for garbage people
hityourhead via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/14/23
Wow
This live show format is the worst banter of all time. Adam is the only one here with any talent. Embarrassing
Dr Monero via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/11/23
Not like it matters but changing my rating to 1 star till the live tour is over. Sad to see it become a cash grab (cuz they need the money) it was good while it lasted
Keep it herbal via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/07/23
You all are crushing it. This live tour has been fantastic. Keep it up, much love! 🔥💪🏼
Jeffrey R P via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/05/23
Love the show but please, months of live shows are exhausting.
alcotter via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/05/23
Love you guys forever! You always cheer me up and I really admire the long standing bond and friendship you share with one another.:) Sincerity, Jason
Jase Tasty via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/04/23
Kyles butthole has tighten a LOT during this tour. I love it!
almucharucha via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/30/23
Love the podcast, love that they’ve been dropping two episodes a week with the live shows… But episodes without Ders?? No way ! Let the boyz be boyz SLAM !! Davey Hooligan from the Bronx
Davey Hooligan via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/29/23
Very firm and tight butthole, can’t wait for the NFT butthole. Glad to hear a Paramount+ ad, good that you’re still getting $ from them.
poopsnaggle1 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/28/23
But these live shows…oof.
hfhnvrthvfhkoijinbgfxfghj via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/28/23
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »