Reviews
Linux news made easy. Shame the presenter likes stools but a part from that easy to listen too while on travels.
PlutosUk via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/26/22
Very nice podcast. Good overview of Linux happenings. Well delivered. Information dense, not a lot of fluffy chat.
SandyCustomer via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/17/22
The host tries to talk so fast that half the episode is him stuttering and stumbling over his words. It’s annoying, it’s like trying to listen to a conversation in a cocaine factory. Take a breath dude, relax so we can understand what you’re saying.
Gameman114 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/02/21
In one of the recent episodes, a rant about Epic games was enough for me to quit this podcast. I want news, not somebody else’s personal opinions about a company. In fact, he didn’t have much to back it up! Please know, I’m not a gamer, nor do I can about that company, but as a whole, I don’t...Read full review »
C-Oley via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/29/20
Great guys doing it as well
the io tech company via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/24/20
This is a “must follow” Linux and FOSS podcast!! I really enjoy listening to it and recommend!
Felipe G Maia via Apple Podcasts · Brazil · 03/03/20
This is a disjointed but informative podcast if you’re looking for a week’s worth of updates on what’s new in the Linux and FOSS communities. The host is very likeable but stumbles over his words quite often, mispronounces things and generally doesn’t have a very good vibe to his communication......Read full review »
BraverMicroDude via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/26/20
Covers a wide range of Linux topics. Doesn’t waste your listening time. Easily the most well done Linux podcast I’ve heard.
xuochi via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/16/19
What else can I say?
LukeLhn via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/09/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »